RSS
Reviews For Going Native

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
19 Feb 2009 1:37 pm
You got so much in so few words :)

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: atymer (Anonymous)
14 Jan 2009 10:28 pm
I love John/Atlantis/ stories. His interaction with Atlantis has certainly become more intense of time and I know he considers her/it home. If only Cam...

Author's Response: If only Cam what?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jayne (Anonymous)
09 Jan 2009 11:10 pm
Hmmm...Cam and John... :)

Author's Response: :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: AliCat (Anonymous)
09 Jan 2009 9:54 pm
Wonderful balance between creepy / soothing during the consideration of each person's attachment to and interaction with Atlantis.

And its sexy.

More please.

Author's Response: More is coming, this time from John's perspective.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
09 Jan 2009 8:06 pm
An interesting concept- I'd love to see it expanded. (and, of course, that would also mean that there'd be more opportunity for John/Cam too *g*)

Laura.

Author's Response: It will be expanded somewhat, as this is going to be part of a much larger series.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
09 Jan 2009 12:01 pm
Oh, that was good. First, I love Cam/John. Second I love fics where Atlantis is practically alive, or that deal with people's connection to Atlantis.

Oo, and John speaking Ancient during sex is just...well...sexy! Hot as hell, if you will ;)

Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: marlislash (Signed)
09 Jan 2009 9:20 am
it's very great, i love seeing Atlantis and the lanteans through the eyes of Cam, hope a new part with perhaps one part Lorne/Rodney and Cam/Shep. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks! There will be more soon.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
08 Jan 2009 10:32 pm
Not a pairing I've ever thought to much about, but this makes me want lots more.

Author's Response: There will be more coming this Sunday.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
08 Jan 2009 8:44 pm
Oh, that is just brilliant. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.