RSS
Reviews For Homecoming

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: carter_mckay (Signed)
14 Jan 2009 5:40 pm
So they fly back to the origional planet that they started on ?

I only ask because they moved planets when after season 3.

It's a great story, either way. I loved how you quietly and easily removed Keller from the equasion. I don't really care for her with Rodney, he can do better lol. I'll probably always hold out hope that he'll either end up with Carter or Sheppard lol.

Author's Response: Yeah, I took them back to Lantea since they didn't have to hide from the Replecators any more, and I missed Sam. LOL I'm very glad you liked the story, and believe me, in my world? Rodney ends up with John. ;-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Regis (Anonymous)
13 Jan 2009 4:45 pm
Just watched the finale today. I almost urped when Jennifer and Rodney snuggled.

Loved the ZPM - its nice to see someone else questioning Beckett's ability to understand and control all of the tech in a logical manner - and not just from disappointment that it wasn't John flying.

The homecoming was an especially nice touch.

Author's Response: Thank you. The finale was, unfortunately, a typical Mallozzi episode. Meaning there was a lot of not sense making involved. *g* I'm glad you enjoyed the story.rnrn
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mella (Anonymous)
13 Jan 2009 2:08 pm
Oh, I hope they had picked up Kanaan and Torren on the way back.
Nice tag to this episode. Thanks for a nice way to get rid of Keller.

Author's Response: I'm sure Torren & Kanaan were Teyla's first priority as soon as they got back. :-) I'm very glad you liked the story. Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
13 Jan 2009 7:07 am
Nice! Rodney able to get out of his relationship without hurting anyone! Cool! Especially for Rodney, who would never have been able to do it on his own! Thank you!

Author's Response: You're welcome. I've very happy you enjoyed the story. :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: RamDragon (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2009 4:24 am
Ahhhh, very sweet :D

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: AliCat (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2009 2:50 am
Thank you.

Removing Keller without killing her was a nice touch. Returning to Lantea - priceless.

Author's Response: Hee! Yeah, her poor dad, though. LOL Glad you enjoyed the fic. :-D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: entropy_maximum (Signed)
12 Jan 2009 2:13 am
heeeeeeeeee! Great! Awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
11 Jan 2009 11:45 pm
Yeah. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :-D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: libsechumanist (Anonymous)
11 Jan 2009 8:54 pm
I hope that's how the "movie" starts...Thanks - McKeller made me sick...no chemistry, bad writing, writers fulfilling their own adolescent fantasies....at our (and McShep's!) expense

Author's Response: Yeah, that is totally how I saw it, too. I'm just going to live in a world where *this* is the future. Thanks for commenting.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: marlislash (Signed)
11 Jan 2009 6:43 pm
yessssss go far away evil keller and let my guys alone, shep take your love, kiss him, make him love, he's your.
Thanks you for this fic, maybe a new part one day (yes i'm greedy)

Author's Response: Hee, thanks! And, yeah, any post-S5 fics I write will be in this Keller-free universe. Glad you liked the story.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.