RSS
Reviews For Five Firsts

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
21 Apr 2012 11:49 pm
Nice.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Annie (Signed)
21 Aug 2010 2:49 am
For those who, like me, saw the slash in this show and with this couple pretty much from the beginning there's a lovely every day, almost canon feel to this.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Wapeci (Signed)
04 Dec 2009 11:58 pm
AWWW! I luv you for writing this! :3
Soooo cute! LOVE the ending, most people would just trow it out there 'I love you' 'I love you too' THE ENDZ and I'm glad you finished it sweetly like that! And I also love the description of how John was when Rodney woke up XD.

PERFECT ENDING! (the whole thing is yummy perfect!) Yay! hope you do some more fics. :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Zerda (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2009 5:18 pm
This is very well written. You didn't over due the firsts, nor did you write less than you could. You had the perfect balance. The perspective switch ups were also fantastic! I loved it! Great job :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
20 Jan 2009 8:13 pm
So CUTE!!

Author's Response: Thank you. :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sej (Signed)
20 Jan 2009 7:49 pm
;_; You need to write more for this pair.

This story is adorable, really. It's one of those warmth-inducing ones that hits upon all the satisfying bits of new love.

I made my best friend read the passage about John's sleepy state--because I've felt similarly about him, looking like that in similar morning-in-bed situations. You made our night.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm really thrilled that you enjoyed, and so pleased that both of you liked the bit with sleepy!John. Thank you for reading and commenting. :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mariah (Anonymous)
20 Jan 2009 7:12 pm
Mmmmhm, sweet and lovely.

Five stars, Kisses!

Author's Response: Thank you, so glad you enjoyed it! :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Lissa (Anonymous)
20 Jan 2009 5:17 am
Oh my God. So beautiful! I truly enjoyed this. Thank you!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really pleased that you enjoyed it so. :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2009 8:02 pm
Nice.

The 1st Kiss was a bit off from the others because of the change in pov midway through. All of the others are completely Rodney's view. Getting John's take was lovely, but it just didn't seem to belong. Were the pieces originally John's pov or switched between them?

Author's Response: Thanks.rnrnThe POV shifts were deliberate - the 1st conversation is also John, although I know it's the shortest of the parts. I'm sorry that 1st Kiss felt out of place to you, but I wanted to capture both of the boys POV - it just happened that Rodney got the lion's share (well, he does talk more, so it seemed appropriate!). rnrnEven if it didn't work quite as well for you as I'd like, I'm still really pleased that you took the time to read and commented, thank you.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2009 6:11 pm
That sounds like them. :) Very sweet and excellent.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm really pleased that you enjoyed it. :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
17 Jan 2009 3:11 pm
Way sweet and very good, though I hope Rodney's life has been happening all along, it just got way better. Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really happy you liked it. :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Alinea (Signed)
17 Jan 2009 2:41 pm
So beautifully written you have a great understanding of who they really are. thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm really pleased you enjoyed it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Becs (Signed)
17 Jan 2009 1:03 pm
Awwwe :o) So sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you. :D
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.