RSS
Reviews For Planet Time Forgot

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Treeshadow cont. (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2009 8:44 am
Andres again. contact info if you want to talk to me:
vulpinepilot@gmail.com
IM: vulpinepilot

still love the story so far!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Andres (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2009 8:43 am
I will read this when I can, but I already love it!

email me if you want to (you don't have to) and we can talk about this sometime!
~Andres Treeshadow
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Christine (Anonymous)
22 May 2009 2:58 pm
SO much love for this story! Love, love, LOVE. =D
Chapter 4
Reviewer: peony (Anonymous)
27 Apr 2009 7:27 am
i really like this story can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Chapter 4 is the end, love. That's it. I know; all good things must come to an end. I'm glad you liked the story.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: peony (Anonymous)
19 Apr 2009 6:07 pm
cant wait 4 next chapter
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Gothic_Sheep (Anonymous)
16 Feb 2009 2:19 pm
Woohoo! That was great. I love the not-monkeys (BTW have you ever read Daniel Jackson's Diary? That's got not-monkeys too!)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
11 Feb 2009 7:26 pm
A sweet ending or I should say beginning :)
Chapter 4
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
08 Feb 2009 7:38 pm
So good! Absolutely adorable together. XD

Author's Response: Yes, they are! Thanks for reading.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2009 4:17 pm
Good story. :) And of course the botanists have a running bet going. *L*

Author's Response: You have to be careful with those nutty botanists, you know. Thanks for reading.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
23 Jan 2009 8:25 pm
Positively dinolicious! *sigh* i have changed my motto from "every-thing's better with monkeys" to "everything better with dinos" XD

Author's Response: There is a monkey too. Well, a not-monkey but close enough. I'm glad you like it. Thanks for reading.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: christella (Anonymous)
22 Jan 2009 10:01 pm
you cant leave it there!!!!
i might complain about people with evil cliffhangers,but then decided begging for next part right now would be more prudent.
excellent story,please continue!!!

Author's Response: One more chapter to go and I'll post that on Saturday. Thanks for reading!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Becs (Signed)
22 Jan 2009 8:51 pm
Yeah! More?

Author's Response: One more chapter to go! Thanks for reading.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
22 Jan 2009 7:46 pm
Oh I hope Rodney's OK, especially as he knows he has the man of his dreams waiting for him :)

Author's Response: Happy endings all around, I promise. Thanks for reading!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
22 Jan 2009 7:30 pm
Aah John was worried, bless him :)

Author's Response: Yep! Aren't they the cutest? Thanks for reading!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
22 Jan 2009 6:29 pm
Another great chapter. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reading!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
22 Jan 2009 6:07 pm
Good chapter. :) I love that Ronon is picking up slang from the Marines.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thanks for reading!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
22 Jan 2009 6:05 pm
Good chapter and I love that Ronon is picking up slang from the Marines. *L*
They really are a bad influence on people. :)

Author's Response: I always thought so. Thanks for reading!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Smileybob_MR (Signed)
22 Jan 2009 8:32 am
Please keep the chapters coming.

Author's Response: Chapters rolling along as requested. Thanks for reading!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: A_Celtic_Pirate (Anonymous)
21 Jan 2009 11:41 pm
Oooh. This is AWESOME.
Seriously. I read the first chapter on LJ and loved it. Even better? There was a commercial on SciFi today for a movie called Planet Raptor, and all I could think of was your story. =) *waits patiently for next chapter*

Author's Response: I saw that commercial too and had the same thought. Thanks for reading here and on LJ!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Becs (Signed)
21 Jan 2009 6:37 pm
Yeah! I love this story. Can't wait for more. :o)

Author's Response: More coming as requested. Thanks for reading!
Chapter 2
You must login (register) to review.