RSS
Reviews For Still Waters

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Beth (Anonymous)
05 Dec 2009 3:53 am
Really love this series! such a cool idea, and i love Bobby and Dave! You rock. More please!
Also, i was thinking about the episode Miller's Crossing, and would be interested to see what the 'treading waters Rodney' would do when he and Jeannie are captured by a powerful company who do medical experimentation.
Thanks,and keep writing!
Dusty Roads
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
13 Mar 2009 10:49 am
Incredible :)
No Problem
Reviewer: ncjumpshot23 (Signed)
06 Feb 2009 5:52 pm
I loved this story, maybe better than Treading Water. I like little Rodney stories & i especially liked the characters, Bobby & Dave. I hope to see them in other stories.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!
Dusty Roads
Reviewer: Rodney's Girl (Anonymous)
03 Feb 2009 4:20 am
I loved this and i loved treading water, i really hope that there is another story where Rodney goes back to see Bobby and Dave after his "discovery" on Atlantis. It would be great to see Bobby and Dave react to Rodney having the family he chooses and finding another group that accepts him. Great stories.

Author's Response: I'm very glad you enjoyed it :) It would be nice to see future stories with Dave and Bobby, unfortunately only time will tell if that will happen.
Dusty Roads
Reviewer: Sherri (Anonymous)
03 Feb 2009 3:50 am
I can't remember if there was anything about it in Treading Water but does Rodney see Bobby and Dave again? I'd love to see them with an adult Rodney.Loved your portrayal of their relationship with young Rodney. Great story! Looking forward to the next one.

Author's Response: I did not mention Bobby and Dave in Treading Water and I am glad you like them :D We'll have to wait and see if they show up again.
Dusty Roads
Reviewer: Bad Wolf (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2009 10:45 pm
Wonderful development of your OCs. I really liked your younger version of Rodney, especially the way he thinks and goes about hiding his secret. It foreshadows excellently the man he will become. Thanks for sharing!
No Problem
Reviewer: rosey_angel (Signed)
27 Jan 2009 6:54 am
very nicely written

Author's Response: Thank you kindly :D
Place on the Shelf
Reviewer: rosey_angel (Signed)
27 Jan 2009 6:54 am
very nicely written
Place on the Shelf
Reviewer: Romyra (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2009 1:46 pm
Hi there, I really enjoyed your Treading Water fic and this look into Rodney's life as a child is very intriguing. I hope to see more soon and I hope it is a very long fic.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! The next story is longer than this one...but I wouldn't say its verrrryyyyy long. Only about 50,000 words. Far from epic, but hopefully still a fun read :D
Dusty Roads
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
26 Jan 2009 11:15 am
amazing story! hope there will be another instalment soon. cant wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: THanks :D THe whole story is submitted now, just awaiting to be posted. I hope you enjoy it!
Place on the Shelf
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
23 Jan 2009 5:11 pm
Ooh - poor Rodney, and thank you for this chance to read your fish!Rodney story again!

Author's Response: Thank you for enjoying it so much! It's always a pleasre to write something different :D
Place on the Shelf
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
23 Jan 2009 8:50 am
I love this! Fantastic storytelling! I can't wait to read more of this.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad to see you are still enjoying my writing :D
Place on the Shelf
Reviewer: Fiordeligi (Anonymous)
21 Jan 2009 11:16 pm
Just wanted to say — I really enjoyed Treading Water, and I'm thrilled to see that there's a sequel! This is beginning really well - thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: You are most welcome! :D I hope you enjoy this as much as Treading Water!
Dusty Roads
You must login (register) to review.