RSS
Reviews For Primacy

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: beadattitude (Anonymous)
11 Nov 2009 10:01 am
I don't know why I missed this before, but oh, my, God, it's incredible.
Primacy
Reviewer: nobodyatall (Anonymous)
03 Feb 2009 2:09 am
This story was ~love. And not in that weird way that sentence is used sometimes, but in the way that I felt like this was me falling in love, like - like every. I don't know what I'm saying. But I'm crying, and you are amazing. Thank you.
Primacy
Reviewer: jersey_trash2534 (Signed)
31 Jan 2009 7:01 pm
There was nothing off on your description of any of the characters. This was perfect. I loved it :)
Primacy
Reviewer: Rusty Armour (Signed)
29 Jan 2009 8:38 pm
Wonderful story! :-) It's really fascinating to catch glimpses of "The Shrine" from McKay's perspective. I absolutely love the way the team comes together to be there for McKay and ensure he's never alone. And, of course, the revelation about Sheppard sleeping in McKay's quarters at night is fabulous! The confrontation/acknowledgment scene at the end is handled beautifully!
Primacy
Reviewer: Laryn (Anonymous)
24 Jan 2009 8:53 pm
Very nice - I love the news for DADT, as well.
Primacy
Reviewer: Ketch (Anonymous)
24 Jan 2009 4:59 am
You made me cry it was so moving. You have a rare gift.
Primacy
Reviewer: DragonLadyK (Signed)
23 Jan 2009 3:12 pm
WOW. That was just phenomenal, and it fixed everything about "The Shrine." Better than the episode, this fic, IMO.
Primacy
Reviewer: Bad Wolf (Anonymous)
22 Jan 2009 2:48 pm
Wow. Really incredible. I love the slow bits of memory and then the way realization just comes crashing down. Excellent fic. Thanks for sharing!
Primacy
Reviewer: Martha (Signed)
22 Jan 2009 10:51 am
This was heartbreakingly lovely. So gentle and such a thoughtful depiction of Rodney during those terrible days. the way you recontextualize Rodney's declarations of love is so nice, inclusive and tender. I really liked this -- thanks so much for writing!
Primacy
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
22 Jan 2009 9:27 am
Great story, thanks :)
Primacy
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
22 Jan 2009 7:05 am
Wow, that was intense. I loved it!!
Primacy
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
22 Jan 2009 4:05 am
Beautiful story!
Primacy
Reviewer: channiek (Anonymous)
21 Jan 2009 10:35 pm
I love your fic.Thank you!!!
Primacy
Reviewer: Becs (Signed)
21 Jan 2009 8:32 pm
Lovely
Primacy
Reviewer: Smileybob_MR (Signed)
21 Jan 2009 8:06 pm
Beautiful.
Primacy
You must login (register) to review.