RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
17 Mar 2008 3:42 am
Oh my freaking god in heaven. That was amazing! I may never be the same, but I loved it!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Exangeline (Signed)
04 Jul 2007 8:25 am
Haha.
Love the ending. Oh, the mortification. It's the type of which you want the ground to open up beneath you and swallow you whole, is it not? I love the bendy-straw remark, and the whole scene with the dildo.
Poor, poor Rodney. I was also fearing for John's sanity until Carson told him about the toxic plant.
But still - an awesome badfic, to say the least.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: diannelamerc (Signed)
12 Mar 2006 5:23 pm
John thinks hard about the possible ways to kill himself with only a hospital gown and a bendy straw. *laughing* This is great... all the joy of watching the worst trainwreck ever... ;)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: custardpringle (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2006 1:00 pm
I just found this fic again and I utterly forgot how much I LOVE it. Wheeeeeee.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
12 Nov 2005 5:19 pm
This is one of the funniest things I have ever experienced. Right up there with the first time I saw Fawlty Towers and the first time I saw Seinfeld (Chinese restaurant ep: "Seinfeld! Four!")
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: inkynightvixen (Anonymous)
06 May 2005 7:39 pm
That was amazing badfic. I was in tears from laughing so much!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Zoe Rayne (Anonymous)
06 May 2005 6:24 pm
Oh my God, I think I've read this story. *g* Thank you, that was fabulously bad. Hospital gown and bendy straw. Hee.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
05 May 2005 10:50 pm
My favorite line: He screams, and shouts, and cries and apologizes for not smelling of pine.
Part 1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.