RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
21 Apr 2012 11:41 pm
*grin*
Meeting Expectations
Reviewer: margarks (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2009 8:14 pm
ha! i really love rodney in this! :) And john, poor clueless john.
Meeting Expectations
Reviewer: Saharra Shadow (Signed)
06 Sep 2009 9:23 pm
*Snickers* Those two are always entertaining.
Meeting Expectations
Reviewer: Melissa Bear (Anonymous)
13 May 2009 3:48 am
LOL..........


*holds sides*

argh, this hurts, too much laughter.
please, please continue this little series, this is gold.
Meeting Expectations
Reviewer: Sarah (Anonymous)
15 Mar 2009 11:59 am
I just read it for about the tenth time and I still love it, its hilarious. You have to write more of this, please :)
Meeting Expectations
Reviewer: un_covermyeyes (Anonymous)
07 Feb 2009 2:17 am
Wow, this was great. I'd really love to see more in this series.
Meeting Expectations
Reviewer: Tomie (Signed)
02 Feb 2009 5:31 pm
It was cute.
Meeting Expectations
Reviewer: empress (Anonymous)
29 Jan 2009 2:23 pm
brilliant! I love John in this . . . please, keep going:)
Meeting Expectations
Reviewer: MJ (Anonymous)
27 Jan 2009 8:08 pm
oh please let there be another story i love how this series is going
Meeting Expectations
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
27 Jan 2009 5:17 am
YES! You're turning this into a series, I love it. I sooo can't wait to read more in this AU. If John get's dogs, does Rodney get cats? And what or who will provide the kids...lol. Can't wait for more. Great job.
Meeting Expectations
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
27 Jan 2009 5:16 am
YES! You're turning this into a series, I love it. I sooo can't wait to read more in this AU. If John get's dogs, does Rodney get cats? And what or who will provide the kids...lol. Can't wait for more. Great job.
Meeting Expectations
Reviewer: raphe1 (Anonymous)
25 Jan 2009 7:43 pm
Oh, please please, say this is going to be a series! A LONG series! I love the interaction between John and Rodney. How Rodney just tries to steam roll John and JOhn won't let him and yet is still being intrigued . .
Meeting Expectations
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
25 Jan 2009 7:30 pm
Good story, good series! More please?
Meeting Expectations
Reviewer: Amanda (Anonymous)
25 Jan 2009 3:20 pm
Please continue this - After Through the Rain, I'm hooked. Great Style!

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying all my stories. :)
Meeting Expectations
Reviewer: Becky (Anonymous)
25 Jan 2009 2:51 pm
Hope that you continue this. Loved it!

Author's Response: thank you!
Meeting Expectations
Reviewer: Sue H (Anonymous)
25 Jan 2009 12:04 pm
Oh please, oh please, tell me there is going to be more of this.

Author's Response: probably. no promises, but... probably. I'm thinking about it. Aw shucks, I'm a pushover. Make that "most likely."
Meeting Expectations
Reviewer: jayfray18 (Anonymous)
25 Jan 2009 9:45 am
This was so good, hope there will be more.

Author's Response: thank you! more possibly on the way, but no promises as to when (if it happens - which it probably will).
Meeting Expectations
Reviewer: Dylaila (Anonymous)
25 Jan 2009 5:55 am
Awsome, I really hope you make a series out of it.

Author's Response: thank you! it looks like it's shaping up that way, so maybe. :)
Meeting Expectations
Reviewer: rosey_angel (Signed)
25 Jan 2009 4:06 am
heehee interesting story. hope we get more soon :)

Author's Response: thanks! I don't know when(/if) I will get more out, but I'll try!
Meeting Expectations
Reviewer: sabinelagrande (Signed)
25 Jan 2009 2:19 am
This series is shaping up to be great. I hope you continue it.

Author's Response: thank you! I probably will, but I haven't made any solid plans for it yet. The more people who ask, though, the more likely it will be. (I'm a big pushover when it comes to people asking for more.) :)
Meeting Expectations
You must login (register) to review.