RSS
Reviews For Lorne's Memoirs

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
09 Sep 2009 10:14 pm
Oh, my goodness! I absolutely LOVED this!!! :D So amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I have to admit that it is by and far my absolute favorite thing I've ever written. The irony is that I started it and it sat until one night when I got an idea. I started writing and 4 o'clock the next morning, after many tears, I finished it.
Where I Am - The Epilogue
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
02 Sep 2009 11:28 pm
YES! YES! YES!

Okay, so, what is it that Evan has planned for this, hm?

I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: While most of my stories hinge on the hook up...this one has a bit more to it! I promise more good stuff soon!
John
Reviewer: SpaceTrafficDirector (Signed)
26 Aug 2009 7:33 pm
I actually Squealed when i saw you updated it.

Wish there was more.

Man ... im inpatient.

Author's Response: As they update chapters, I add a new one. They're coming as fast as possible now. I'm really glad you are enjoying it that much! I completely understand. I have a few stories I'm that way about myself! :)
Longing
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
26 Aug 2009 7:23 pm
D:
A year? That's how long he's been there? Is there ever going to be any hope of him going back to Atlantis now?
Returning the Favor
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
22 Aug 2009 4:29 pm
Oh. :(
I do hope that they'll find Evan.

Author's Response: I can't promise anything...but i do like happy endings!
L'Ermite
Reviewer: SpaceTrafficDirector (Signed)
21 Aug 2009 9:22 am
Aww this is very good.
Interested to see how it all plays out.
The flashbacks of them together is so cute. Can't wait for more.
Longing
Reviewer: Pipa (Anonymous)
21 Aug 2009 7:33 am
I like how Lorne bends the facts of Atlantis and the military. Someday they must reach the peole from Atlantis! :D
Really good chapter!
L'Ermite
Reviewer: jen (Anonymous)
18 Aug 2009 10:41 pm
omg please continue this. this is awesome i want to read more!! XD
Memories
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
11 Aug 2009 4:39 pm
Oh, I do feel bad for Evan. :(

Perhaps the expedition will learn that he is still alive or maybe he will actually find a way to get loose?

Hmmm. So very interesting. I can't wait for more. :)
Memories
Reviewer: Pipa (Anonymous)
11 Aug 2009 3:12 pm
Yay!!! I was waiting so long for a 2'nd chapter!
I liked the part with the enterprise, very good idea! I can barely wait for more! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It took me a long time to get it right. I still haven't edited very thoroughly, but it's coming along. A next chapter will be posted soon! :-)
Memories
Reviewer: PJ (Anonymous)
29 Mar 2009 2:58 pm
Love the start! This sounds so interesting. I hope you continue!

Author's Response: I have finished writing Lorne's Memoirs. It will be posted one chapter at a time, because it still needs some editing (minor editing, but editing none the less). I cannot tell you how happy I am that you're enjoying this. So, to everyone who reviewed...thank you! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story. I know that as I wrote it...I thoroughly enjoyed it too.
Longing
Reviewer: Shannon (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2009 3:54 am
Cute as
Longing
Reviewer: rosey_angel (Signed)
07 Feb 2009 12:31 am
hmm interesting story
Longing
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
06 Feb 2009 7:37 pm
Oh, wow. This is really interesting! I'm so anxious to see how things progress, now.
Longing
Reviewer: Dylaila (Anonymous)
06 Feb 2009 3:13 pm
Very sad, poor Evan, really liked it.
Longing
Reviewer: Pipa (Anonymous)
05 Feb 2009 8:29 pm
Ah, I did mean...
It was 'sad' but very good!!!
Sorry! :D
Longing
Reviewer: Pipa (Anonymous)
05 Feb 2009 7:29 pm
Wow, it was but very good!
Longing
You must login (register) to review.