RSS
Reviews For PDA

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
22 Apr 2012 12:28 am
XD
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
10 Aug 2009 1:22 pm
love it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 Feb 2009 4:50 pm
Poor Rodney, all undecide-y ;). Good job John was there to kiss him senseless, and good to know why he felt able to 'say' something at last.

Laura.

Author's Response: Usually I picture them in an established relationship by this point in the timeline, but sometimes I can see them dancing around the issue forever until one of them is forced to act. *grin*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Becs (Signed)
03 Feb 2009 12:02 am
LOL! This is adorable :o)

Author's Response: Thank you! The KAT was such a fun little idea and the stories all reflected that. I had a blast writing this one. :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
02 Feb 2009 9:49 pm
I love your stories and this one definitely does not disappoint. That last line in particular got a belly laugh. Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love trying for the last line being memorable and funny--thanks for letting me know that you liked it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2009 6:03 pm
*L* John might as well make up Rodney's mind for him. :) Great story.

Author's Response: Thank you! It amused me to picture John getting fed up with Rodney's vacilation. :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
02 Feb 2009 3:29 pm
LOL, that's the kind of punishment we all want, yes? Great job, thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: It occurred to me that it would be funny for the 'dire punishment' to be nothing but. :-) I'm glad you liked it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: katie_kibble (Signed)
02 Feb 2009 2:24 pm
That's brilliant, I love it!
What a great line xD
*favourites*

Author's Response: *beams at you* Thank you very much!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
02 Feb 2009 1:57 pm
It truly is one of the best lines ever. D

Author's Response: Thank you! I love trying to close the story on a zinger last line!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Ciar (Signed)
02 Feb 2009 12:38 pm
You absolute genius, you! Nice little story that encapsulates everyone's personalities nicely and gives us the mcshep we know is lurking beneath canon :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I believe I have my slash goggles firmly in place. :-)
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.