RSS
Reviews For Ides

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ReeMaria (Anonymous)
20 Jun 2008 1:43 am
That was SO well written! Your Rodney and Carson are perfect! I adore the whole story, but especially the end scene.
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
19 Feb 2008 6:04 am
Absolutely wonderful piece, great writing and totally engaging plot.
Reviewer: sgatlantislight (Anonymous)
09 Jan 2007 5:02 pm
Hi! One or more of your stories are being rec'ced as 'Essential Beckett fics' in this post -- http://sgatlantislight.livejournal.com/81562.html -- in my LJ. If you'd like to double-check that the links go to the particular archive you prefer and that the warnings are correct, I'd appreciate it!
Reviewer: Cadiliniel (Anonymous)
23 Mar 2006 7:27 pm
This was fantastic. I absolutely LOVE your Carson. Brilliant stuff :)
Reviewer: flah7 (Anonymous)
01 Jan 2006 3:16 am
That was incredible
Reviewer: cynnamon (Anonymous)
06 May 2005 12:36 pm
This was just lovely. I enjoyed Teyla's reflections on love, and how humans think that because we have so much, even love can be denied. That was quite powerful. Excellent character voices throughout. I really enjoyed reading it.
Reviewer: wisewander (Anonymous)
06 May 2005 3:20 am
I really loved how CArson handled dealing with the cheif. I think you portrayed his character very well. Nice job.
Reviewer: Jennamajig (Signed)
06 May 2005 2:50 am
I said it the first time I read this, this is truly a beautiful piece. I enjoyed rereading it greatly.
Reviewer: Joolz (Signed)
06 May 2005 2:49 am
Wonderful! What an insightful and elegant look into the characters. A very realistic working through of difficult emotional and ethical issues. Thanks!
You must login (register) to review.