RSS
Reviews For Basic Elements

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Sadie (Anonymous)
21 Mar 2009 11:17 am
First Rodney and now this.

You are a very sick person. Or maybe your inner child is in serious need of medication and therapy?

Whatever the source, you write it really really well and I'm looking forward to more.

Author's Response: *Cackles evilly and rubs hands* Oh yes, my precious. More! More!
A Time For Laughter
Reviewer: Sadie (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2009 10:51 pm
How long had she been floating around in that tank?

Dear stupid human. hmmmmmm

Author's Response: Too long. A couple of years, probably.
Tanked
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2009 7:31 pm
Just coming by to catch on my reading - and that's the most unholy cliffhanger so far this year.

Are you really going to do that to poor Rodney?

Author's Response: I really did that to poor Rodney. And I'll take that as an unholy complement.
A Look Behind the Mask
Reviewer: JulieDoc (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2009 2:20 pm
I'm really enjoying this. Any story of supernatural creatures in Atlantis always gets my attention. (As does anything that involves Zelenka [a wizard :)!]. Aireon will likely prove more powerful than she lets on, considering her lineage. I can't wait to see where the true danger lies here.

Author's Response: Wow! I am sooo glad everyone likes this! Thanks for the feedback, it makes me very happy.
Tanked
Reviewer: Veronica (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2009 1:49 am
It is an excellent premise...if there are Wraith and Gaould, why couldn't some of our own legends exist? It would also be fun if those legends penetrated SGA with motivations of their own. Your prose is tight, good job. You should definately keep writing.

Author's Response: I love getting feedback and your encouragement is very...well, encouraging! I have always been fascinated by European mythology, so watch out Goa'uld, the Celtic gods are coming!
Tanked
Reviewer: AliCat (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2009 10:27 pm
Cool.
Conspiracy Theory
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
21 Feb 2009 2:53 pm
Tantalizing.

I read several stories about sentient Ancient tech - including Atlantis, but the idea of sentient Wraith tech seems to get ignore even after Keller was almost turned. Hope you expand on this.

Great job creating a 3D orignal character and integrating her.

Author's Response: I feel the same way! Thanks for the complement; I'm glad you like Aireon.
Shaken, Not Stirred
Reviewer: Soon To Be World Renown Gracie (Anonymous)
16 Feb 2009 10:29 pm
More, please!
Tanked
Reviewer: AliCat (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2009 10:37 pm
Lovely bit of excitment, but nasty nasty ending tease. More please.

Author's Response: Ooh, strong reaction. That's good.
How to Save Your Human From Drowning
Reviewer: AliCat (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2009 10:35 pm
You have a way with introductions. Can't wait to see what you do with Rodney.

Author's Response: I am encouraged! And Rodney is the least of our worries...oops, just tossed a spoiler there.
Dr. Locke, I presume
Reviewer: AliCat (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2009 10:33 pm
Intriguing. More would be good.

Author's Response: Thank you, more is definitely on its way!
Tanked
You must login (register) to review.