RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: fan64 (Anonymous)
06 Sep 2009 7:18 pm
I loved this story.

Author's Response: Thank you! *beams*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Tempest07 (Signed)
17 Mar 2009 10:54 pm
I think it would be very interesting to do a sequel to this fic just to see Carter's (and Stargate Command's) reaction to Diana, and to the McKay-Sheppard union. What do you think? Are you up for it?


I loved your fic, it was awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and enjoying! A sequel would be interesting, but I haven't had any immediate thoughts about it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: libellule (Anonymous)
15 Mar 2009 1:58 am
love John and Rodney being dads esp the baby's biological parents. Johns thoughts on his daughter grwoing up on atlantis knowing he didn't want her was heartbreaking, but happy ending yay!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and enjoying! I love writing these boys.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
09 Mar 2009 11:13 am
Lovely :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Bead (Anonymous)
16 Feb 2009 1:04 am
So lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
14 Feb 2009 7:17 pm
I'm glad John saw his way clear to Rodney and thier kid and that all worked out. I too like John thought all the woman were idiots as we all know how special Rodney is. Great job, I loved how it unfolded. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: John may be clueless, but sometimes he's very wise. *g* Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jadecastle6 (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2009 3:00 am
omg that was simply gorgeous

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: MJLuvsPolar (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2009 1:21 am
Awwww, so cute! I *loved* the cluelessness of both our guys and yeah, I adored the happy ending too. Thanks for sharing

Author's Response: Thank you! I love the clueless boys and happy endings too.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
13 Feb 2009 9:05 pm
Wonderful, I know John was angry at first but I'm glad he forgave him and in the end was even grateful that he'd done it, and she helped bring them together. They'll be great bringing her up, her two loving daddies :)

Author's Response: I love picturing them with children! Thank you for reading!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.