RSS
Reviews For Blessed

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: zzzzq (Signed)
08 Nov 2017 9:21 am
new orleans saints jerseys
michael kors handbags
broncos jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
gucci borse
true religion outlet store
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
longchamp handbags
cleveland browns jerseys
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet
miami dolphins jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
ferragamo outlet
kate spade sale
coach outlet
yeezy shoes
mont blanc outlet
tods shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
nike factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike trainers
polo ralph lauren
carolina jerseys
los angeles lakers jerseys
cheap ray bans
coach outlet
nike trainers shoes
kate spade outlet
mbt shoes outlet
jordan shoes
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
soccer shoes
armani outlet
polo outlet
nike blazer pas cher
jets jersey
gucci outlet
michael kors outlet
nike factory outlet
coach outlet
cheap ray bans
polo ralph lauren
nike trainers
kansas city chiefs jerseys
pandora jewelry
instyler max
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags
canada goose outlet
nike huarache
ralph lauren outlet
pandora jewelry
asics outlet
true religion outlet
christian louboutin shoes
kate spade outlet
cheap jordans
nike shoes
salomon boots
michael kors handbags
atlanta falcons jerseys
nike outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin uk
michael kors handbags
nike roshe run
polo ralph lauren
fitflops sale clearance
vikings jerseys
cheap ray ban sunglasses
jordan shoes
air jordan uk
houston texans jerseys
nike tn
nike tn pas cher
nike blazer
nike trainers
ray ban sunglasses
bears jerseys
nike outlet store
jimmy choo shoes
burberry outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
nike huarache
michael kors uk
nike air huarache
golden state warriors jerseys
coach outlet online
air jordan 4
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors canada
kate spade handbags
san antonio spurs
nike shoes
cheap jordans
ed hardy clothing
christian louboutin shoes
louboutin shoes
cheap ray bans
true religion outlet
pittsburgh steelers jersey
cheap nfl jerseys
miami heat
jordan 4
coach outlet
ralph lauren uk
michael kors handbags
asics shoes
ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
pandora outlet
raiders jerseys
air huarache
christian louboutin sale
clippers jersey for sale
chicago bulls
nike store
oakley sunglasses wholesale
nike air max
oakley sunglasses
hermes belts
reebok outlet
converse trainers
christian louboutin shoes
nike outlet
chargers jerseys
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo shoes
san antonio spurs jerseys
cheap basketball shoes
coach factory outlet
nike air max 90
new york giants jerseys
coach outlet store
skechers outlet
true religion outlet store
fitflops sale clearance
baltimore ravens jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
new york knicks
prada shoes
ralph lauren outlet
coach handbags
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet
carolina panthers jersey
cheap jordan shoes
snapbacks wholesale
green bay packers jerseys
seattle seahawks jerseys
nike roshe
ed hardy
mont blanc outlet
gucci sito ufficiale
cheap oakley sunglasses
kate spade handbags
armani exchange
dallas cowboys jerseys
saics running shoes
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
browns jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
nike huarache
new york knicks jersey
minnesota vikings jerseys
miami heat jersey
instyler max 2
pandora outlet
nike air huarache
ecco shoes
jordan shoes
pandora jewelry
michael kors uk
ralph lauren uk
michael kors handbags
chicago bears jerseys
hermes belt
nfl jerseys wholesale
nike huarache
kate spade sale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
golden state warriors
giants jersey
fitflops
polo ralph lauren
cheap ray bans
hugo boss outlet
clippers jersey
asics shoes
longchamp outlet
kate spade outlet
mont blanc pens
nike shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
steelers jerseys
mlb jerseys
colts jerseys
skechers shoes
saints jerseys
nike outlet
chicago bulls jersey
kate spade sale
new england patriots jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach outlet
michael kors handbags sale
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose
rolex replica
pandora charms
tods outlet
coach outlet
cheap jordan shoes
titans jersey
coach bags
jaguars jersey
gucci shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors
nike shoes
cheap ray bans
rolex replica watches
washington redskins jerseys
nike outlet store
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
nhl jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
nike outlet
cleveland cavaliers
michael kors outlet
nike air jordan
air max 90
arizona cardinals jerseys
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors handbags
polo ralph lauren
cheap snapbacks
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet
nike factory store
mont blanc pens
texans jerseys
nba jerseys
jordan 8
coach outlet
ravens jerseys
birkenstock outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
ecco sandals
kate spade outlet
moncler jackets
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
polo ralph lauren
ed hardy uk
coach outlet online
jacksonville jaguars jersey
nike air huarache
fitflops sale clearance
coach outlet online
pandora outlet
redskins jerseys
kate spade handbags
coach outlet store online
san diego chargers jerseys
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors handbags
birkenstock sandals
ralph lauren outlet
hugo boss sale
true religion outlet
boston celtics jersey
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike shoes
denver broncos jerseys
michael kors handbags
true religion jeans
coach outlet store online
michael kors uk
oakley sunglasses
jordan shoes
reebok shoes
converse shoes
nike soccer shoes
coach outlet store online
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors uk
coach factory outlet
coach outlet store online
bills jerseys
coach outlet online
cheap nike shoes
ed hardy outlet
coach outlet
canada goose sale
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
cowboys jerseys
ray ban sunglasses outlet
air max 2015
discount oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet
fitflops shoes
ray ban sunglasses
chiefs jersey
seahawks jersey
eagles jerseys
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
basketball shoes
yeezy boost 350
detroit lions jerseys
coach factory outlet
nike outlet
replica watches
oakley sunglasses
patriots jerseys
los angeles lakers
nike outlet
ralph lauren outlet
jordan shoes
bengals jersey
tennessee titans jersey
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
coach handbags
cardinals jersey
cheap nba jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
san francisco 49ers jerseys
falcons jersey
salomon shoes
lions jerseys
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap nhl jerseys
ray ban sunglasses outlet
oakland raiders jerseys
polo ralph lauren
adidas yeezy
coach factory outlet
cincinnati bengals jerseys
coach outlet online
dolphins jerseys
oakley sunglasses
jimmy choo outlet
new york jets jerseys
indianapolis colts jerseys
boston celtics
oklahoma city thunder
air jordan 8
49ers jersey
prada outlet
coach outlet online
bruberry sale
moncler outlet
philadelphia eagles jerseys
mbt shoes
coach outlet
packers jerseys
ray ban sunglasses outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
fitflops sale
cheap ray bans
fitflops sale
true religion outlet
canada goose
buffalo bills jerseys
zzzzz
Blessed
Reviewer: dongdong09 (Signed)
13 Sep 2017 2:11 am
yeezy adidas
polo ralph lauren
occhiali ray ban
the north face jackets
mulberry uk
ugg uk
north face jackets
fitflop shoes
coach bags
ugg outlet
coach outlet
nike air max uk
michael kors handbags
ugg boots
longchamp outlet
michael kors outlet
mulberry uk
michael kors outlet
pandora jewelry
ugg outlet
manolo blahnik shoes
north face outlet 70% off
michael kors outlet
ugg slippers
christian louboutin
swarovski jewelry
blackhawks jersey
true religion jeans
adidas shoes
louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
pandora jewelry
ugg sale
red bottom shoes
fitflop sale
ugg boots
hermes bags
new balance outlet
hermes handbags
coach factory outlet
ugg boots
ugg outlet
ugg australia
nhl jerseys
uggs slippers
michael kors taschen
nike blazer shoes
supreme uk
burberry outlet
burberry outlet
armani sunglasses
fitflops uk
ugg boots
air jordan 14
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors handbags
uggs outlet
true religion uk
adidas stan smith
ugg outlet online
adidas soccer cleats
cheap jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
nike outlet
jordan retro
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet
pandora charms
ugg outlet
mont blanc pens
ugg sale
nfl jerseys
adidas originals
michael kors uk
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors taschen
adidas stan smith
adidas trainers
nike huarache
true religion jeans
gafas ray ban
hermes outlet
ralph lauren polo
michael kors outlet
oakley vault
adidas trainers uk
canada goose sale
nike outlet store
ugg slippers
pandora rings
ray ban sunglasses
true religion outlet
moncler jacket
salvatore ferragamo shoes
coach factory outlet
north face outlet
longchamp outlet
nike factory outlet
ugg boots
mlb jerseys cheap
air jordans
jordan shoes
ugg boots
coach outlet
ray ban uk
nfl jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
uggs clearance
nba jerseys
snapbacks hats wholesale
canada goose sale
michael kors canada
burberry outlet
christian louboutin uk
tory burch outlet
ugg clearance
cheap jordans
north face outlet
michael kors taschen
yeezy boost 350
ray ban sunglasses uk
cheap jordan shoes
kate spade outlet
canada goose canada
kate spade outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
kate spade outlet
burberry outlet online
uggs outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley vault
longchamp handbags
chaussures christian louboutin
red bottom shoes
burberry outlet
moncler uk
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren uk
north face jackets
ugg australia
coach wallets
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
rolex datejust
michael kors väska
ralph lauren polo
carrera sunglasses
nike roshe
michael kors outlet 70% off
michael kors canada
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
burberry scarf
columbia outlet
mcm outlet
birkenstock sandals
cartier glasses
nike air max
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
ugg boots
ugg boots
ralph lauren uk
michael kors handbags
under armour outlet
ugg outlet
dolce and gabbana sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
uggs outlet
ugg outlet
uggs outlet
supreme clothing
cheap mlb jerseys
ray ban solglasögon
ugg outlet
longchamp outlet
ugg boots
ugg boots
coach outlet
true religion
nike air max uk
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
coach purses
adidas outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet
nike outlet
mont blanc pens
louis vuitton outlet
christian louboutin uk
uggs outlet
true religion jeans
fitflops
hermes belt outlet
coach outlet
uggs
pandora jewelry 70% off
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
baseball jerseys
fitflops sale clearance
tory burch outlet
michael kors bags
ugg outlet
adidas yeezy
uggs clearance
uggs classic boots
discount nike
michael kors uk
uggs outlet
adidas jeremy scott
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton
louis vuitton
tory burch uk
ray ban zonnebril
canada goose canada
ugg boots
north face outlet
jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
nike factory outlet
michael kors outlet
moncler jackets
mlb jerseys
ugg boots on sale 70% off
montre rolex pas cher
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet
fitflops outlet
north face outlet
moncler outlet
ralph lauren polo
louis vuitton
michael kors taschen
ugg boots
polo shirts
michael kors outlet clearance
coach canada
superdry uk
oakley canada
salvatore ferragamo outlet
ugg outlet store
pandora jewelry
true religion sale
the north face
cheap jordans
kate spade outlet
coach outlet
true religion
uggs outlet
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors plånbok
converse outlet
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren
calvin klein outlet
mbt shoes
nike trainers
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren
nfl jerseys
polo shirts
ugg outlet
coach canada
longchamp outlet store
ugg australia
tommy hilfiger canada
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
kate spade handbags
ugg boots
michael kors outlet online
rolex submariner
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots
giuseppe zanotti
replica watches
north face jackets
ray bans
adidas yeezy
prada shoes
ugg outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
adidas outlet
ugg sale
coach factory outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
birkenstock outlet
adidas yeezy boost
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
dior sunglasses
rolex datejust
coach outlet
pandora uk
ugg boots clearance
kate spade outlet
cheap uggs
coach outlet
michael kors tote handbags
oakley sunglasses
nike running shoes
uggs boots
nike outlet
coach outlet
prada sunglasses
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
air max
burberry outlet
louis vuitton
air jordans
moncler jacket
uggs outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
yeezy boost 350
ugg boots
michael jordan shoes
fitflop sandals
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors handbags
ugg on sale
oakley sunglasses
nfl jerseys
birkenstock sandals
ugg boots clearance
rolex watches
ugg australia
prada outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
nike huarache
moncler jacket
cheap ugg boots
north face clearance
coach outlet store online clearances
coach outlet
true religion
canada goose
sac longchamp
oakley sunglasses
fitflops
cheap jordans
uggs on sale
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
manchester united jersey
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
nike outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet
soccer jerseys
rolex watch
christian louboutin
mac cosmetics
uggs canada
ray ban canada
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
coach factory outlet
cheap ugg boots
tory burch outlet
supreme new york
canada goose clearance
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
versace sunglasses
canada goose canada
mont blanc pens
salvatore ferragamo
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
ralph lauren sale
canada goose outlet
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
pandora charms
christian louboutin
ralph lauren
ugg boots
coach outlet
burberry uk
yeezy boost 350 kaufen
ugg boots
coach factory outlet
adidas shoes
ugg boots
superdry uk
ferragamo belt
coach outlet
the north face outlet
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose canada
adidas yeezy boost 350
christian louboutin outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
louboutin shoes
vans shoes
mulberry uk
prada handbags
michael kors taschen sale
louis vuitton handbags
adidas nmd
chelsea jersey
the north face
coach outlet
prada bags
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
fitflops sale clearance
cheap jordans
adidas wings
uggs australia
uggs uk
hermes birkin bag
prada outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
20179.13wengdongdong
Blessed
Reviewer: linyuan (Signed)
14 Jun 2017 2:37 am
chanyuan2017.06.14
rolex outlet
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
swarovski uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
ed hardy outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet online
air max 90
coach outlet
air max 2015
nike trainers
thomas sabo charms
cheap jordan shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
mont blanc pens
nike store uk
chrome hearts
tory burch outlet online
lebron shoes
coach outlet online
swarovski outlet
fitflops
michael kors outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren polo
christian louboutin sale
ferragamo outlet
nike air max 1
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet
polo pas cher
fred perry polo
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
ralph lauren shirts
kate spade outlet online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mac cosmetics sale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
valentino shoes
lebron shoes
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nba jerseys wholesale
pandora outlet
nike shoes
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses wholesale
kobe 9 elite
canada goose outlet online
cheap jerseys wholesale
ferragamo outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
coach outlet store online
swarovski jewellery
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
outletkatespade.us
birkenstock shoes
adidas shoes
coach outlet online
coach outlet
burberry canada
michael kors outlet
gucci outlet online
michael kors canada
michael kors outlet online
salomon outlet
ralph lauren uk
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren?uk
prada outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
polo shirts
canada goose coats
max 1
hollister shirts
coach outlet store online
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion outlet uk
coach outlet store online
cheap oakley sunglasses
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
swarovski jewelry
birkenstock shoes
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban wayfarer
cheap jordans free shipping
foamposite shoes
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin
canada goose uk
cartier watches for women
louis vuitton handbags
yeezy boost
nike uk store
cheap nfl jerseys
jordan shoes
ralph?lauren?polo?shirts
oakley sunglasses
gucci outlet store
ecco outlet
hermes outlet store
fitflops
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet store
true religion canada
nike air huarache
michael kors handbags clearance
tods outlet online
coach outlet online
nike free running
louis vuitton handbags
mlb jerseys
nike shoes
adidas shoes
polo outlet store
omega outlet
polo outlet
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin sale
adidas shoes
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
Nike Free shoes
cheap football shirts
mbt shoes outlet
louis vuitton
coach outlet clearance
ferragamo shoes
prada outlet
nfl jerseys
cheap jordan shoes
adidas nmd runner
coach outlet online
kobe bryants shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
soccer cleats
coach outlet
soccer jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton outlet stores
cheap jordans
prada sunglasses for women
ray ban sunglasses uk
louis vuitton
cheap nike shoes
instyler
louis vuitton outlet
fitflops
coach handbags outlet
kd shoes
oakley sunglasses sale
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet
prada outlet
ralph lauren outlet stores
adidas wings shoes
cartier watches
gucci bags
louis vuitton
pandora charms sale clearance
nfl jersey wholesale
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
kate spade uk
tory burch outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
coach outlet online
ray-ban sunglasses
los angeles lakers
true religion jeans
snapbacks wholesale
louis vuitton uk
longchamp handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
rolex watches
pandora outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
longchamp outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
kate spade handbags
gucci outlet online
coach outlet store online
reebok shoes
cheap jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren outlet
Basketball Shoes
polo outlet
nike trainers uk
louis vuitton outlet
rolex watches,rolex replica watches,replica rolex watches,replica watches
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
nike outlet store
mulberry bags
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
true religion jeans
ralph?lauren
uggs outlet
kobe shoes
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
rolex uk
nike blazer pas cher
cheap jordans for sale
true religion outlet
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
adidas outlet
mulberry outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
fitflops sale clearance
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
sac louis vuitton pas cher
air max 90
converse shoes sale
uggs outlet
michael kors wallets for women
michael kors outlet online
nike air huarache
ralph lauren polo
ysl outlet online
oakley sunglasses sale
ferragamo shoes
nike roshe run
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
longchamp
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
burberry outlet store
ferragamo outlet
canada goose outlet
max 90
lacoste shirts
nike shoes for women
nfl jerseys
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses wholesale
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton bags
polo outlet stores
cheap ray bans
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton
hermes birkin bag
new balance outlet
coach outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
gucci outlet online
cazal outlet
yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton uk
coach outlet
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
michael kors outlet store
cheap nba jerseys
fitflops uk
mulberry handbags sale
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet clearance
jordan 4
ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
louis vuitton
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet online
roshe run
puma shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors uk
polo outlet
nike air max 90
coach outlet store
nike outlet store online
air max 90
burberry outlet store
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
true religion jeans
cheap jordans
true religion jeans outlet
coach outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
nhl jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
longchamp handbags
swarovski crystal
fitflops uk
louis vuitton outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet store online
nike air max 90
mizuno shoes
coach outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet
louis vuitton
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans sale
tory burch outlet online
nike outlet online
polo ralph lauren
air max 90
louis vuitton outlet online
nhl jerseys wholesale
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
pandora jewellery
reebok shoes
nike air max
michael kors uk
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet
swarovski crystal
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
polo outlet online
mbt shoes outlet
gucci outlet
rolex orologi
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors uk
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
nike trainers
oakley sunglasses sale
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet online
kate spade uk
fitflops sale clearance
louis vuitton
coach outlet clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
mbt shoes
coach outlet clearance
nike shoes uk
michael kors outlet
jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton outlet stores
coach outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren outlet
adidas outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
mulberry uk
supra shoes sale
louis vuitton
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet online
polo outlet stores
cheap oakley sunglasses
camisetas futbol baratas
cheap soccer jerseys
coach outlet store online
polo ralph lauren outlet
marc jacobs sale
hermes belts
pandora charms
cheap oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
longchamp outlet
mont blanc outlet
ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses uk
polo ralph lauren
rolex watches for sale
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
bottega veneta outlet online
ralph lauren uk
michael kors outlet stores
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch outlet online
coach factory outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
cartier outlet
michael kors outlet
air force 1 shoes
tory burch outlet stores
ferragamo shoes
christian louboutin shoes
ralph lauren outlet
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
true religion outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren
ralph lauren
tory burch outlet online store
cheap oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
gucci outlet online
coach outlet online
coach outlet
rolex watches outlet
mlb jerseys
tory burch outlet online
lacoste outlet
true religion jeans
pandora outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
coach outlet online
nfl jersey
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
christian louboutin shoes
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet store
coach outlet clearance
herve leger dresses
longchamp
longchamp outlet online
cartier watches
coach outlet online
canada goose
ferragamo shoes sale
giuseppe zanotti shoes
louis vuitton outlet
chrome hearts outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
cartier watches for sale
cheap jordan shoes
louis vuitton outlet online
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
hollister clothing store
coach outlet online
cheap replica watches
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren
true religion uk
adidas uk store
coach factory outlet
mcm backpacks
burberry outlet sale
kate spade
cheap ray ban sunglasses
juicy couture tracksuit
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
mulberry handbags sale
louis vuitton borse
pandora outlet
coach outlet store online
michael kors handbags
nfl jersey wholesale
links of london jewellery
true religion jeans
vans outlet
polo outlet
michael kors outlet
nba jerseys
longchamp handbags
christian louboutin uk
Blessed
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
14 May 2010 11:35 pm
This is actually rather sick, and I'm not sure I want to know what brought that on...

That said, it is magnificent work. The feelings are so very real and the emotion runs deep. I am often taken by a mood that prompts me to write things like this, but never could I write something of this caliber. I salute you.

Author's Response: Thank you. I think:-) Actually, I don't remember what brought this on. Occasionally my mind is a very strange place. It scares even me.
Blessed
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
21 Feb 2010 4:12 am
I'd say your warning was certainly enough. Very, very hardcore. I definitely preferred Rodney with John. John handled Rodney, and he treated him with care and respect. Simmons - he crushed Rodney.

Thanks for your stories!

Author's Response: Thank you for your comment! Well, I prefer happy endings, too, but some days my brain seems to be a very scary place. It's rare, but it happens.
Blessed
Reviewer: anon (Anonymous)
31 Jan 2010 6:59 pm
very believable au. the warnings are fine. i think as a whole the sga fandom doesnt do well with the more hardcore themes. had this been spn, you would have heard you werent graphic enough. hopefully we will see more from you, not neccessarily from this au verse. but after reading all you have posted on wraithbait, id be happy to read anything you have for us.

Author's Response: Honestly, I don't know if I'm going to write in the near future, but thank you for letting me know you like my stuff! Makes me very happy:-)
Blessed
Reviewer: christella (Anonymous)
20 Mar 2009 10:19 am
thought warning adequate,like south park ,not to be read by anyone should really cover it or read at own risk.
interesting take on what simmons would do in time to rodney but have to say prefer original story where john rescues him and becomes his dom,with love and respect betwen them.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I'm a very militant fan of happy endings, too, but this was lurking somewhere in my mind and just *had* to come out:-)
Blessed
Reviewer: cookiemom6067 (Signed)
03 Mar 2009 4:28 am
this is SO SAD!!!! I liked it much better when John found out and made Rodney feel loved, instead of disgusting. I do always enjoy your writing, though.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Blessed
Reviewer: Patrice (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2009 8:39 pm
Loved it. Would love to read one with John in Rodneys position especially the diaper

Author's Response: Thank you very much! As for John in Rodney's position: unfortunately that's not something I see, at least not for the moment. Sorry:-)
Blessed
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2009 7:26 pm
Hey welcome back! I was afraid you'd dropped out of SGA altogether.

This was... well I started speed reading after a while because OH MY GOD! THE SHEEP! I can easily see this following in a universe where Sheppard never intervened, because he was pretty much completely controlled by Simmons. I wonder what would happen if something happened to Simmmons in this verse.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! If something happened to Simmons: yes, I've been thinking about that, too... Hm. But let me congratulate you on the speed reading. That was a very wise choice:-)
Blessed
Reviewer: Chanel (Signed)
21 Feb 2009 3:22 pm
Ok, obviously since I did not read it all, as stated before, only skimmed it, I've missed that John is not Sir.

And thank god.

This new light puts the story in a whole new context for me because as I said before the bit I couldn't stand was the lack of any semblance of normal between the two, between who I thought were John and Rodney. I read the other reviews and this makes sense now. I'm sad for Rodney, still, of course, but I can much more easily see this Rodney and understand his behaviour. Sorry about the previous review!!!

Anyway, now I would love some sort of retribution fic, where John comes along and takes care of poor Rodney and also /takes care/ of Sir. Come on, you know you want to write it, all Angsty_Rodney not understanding and thinking he's done something wrong, and John Kicking Ass! on sir and the corepral(?) and maybe even setting up some sort of elaberate revenge killing. Yeah, it'll be awesome. I'm imagining it now.....

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review! As for John taking care of Sir - well, the happy ending happens in the other sequels, so I don't know... I'm more in the mood for more of the creepy stuff. Please, don't kill me! ;-)
Blessed
Reviewer: Chanel (Signed)
21 Feb 2009 3:05 pm
Wow.

Way too hardcore for me, (I could maybe (maybe) have got through it without the dom/sub stuff, but then it wouldn't be the same story.)

What I did read was... well, good seems inane, since I was indeed totally squicked, lol, but well written is a given.

I could handle the hardcore if it was just sex, I think the real bit that turned me off is that I'm assuming that Sir is John, but there doesn't seem to be any returned respect between the two any more, their lives have become the scene and all the other great things that they had have been pushed aside. So probably it has a lot to do with my upbringing but in the end I can't help but feel like Rodney's in a domestically violent relationship and want him to free himself, which he won't, so I'm sad... disappointed in him and in Sir.

But you know I love your other stuff, so I can't wait to see more!!!
Blessed
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
20 Feb 2009 1:38 am
I do want to discuss this fic more with you. Because. At first I looked at Rodney's character as someone interested in a normal BDSM relationship, and then there was a sheep. As I worked my way through the pile of diapers, I did start to feel sorry for Rodney's bizarre desire to wear them and his need to be degraded by WEARING his own filth. Another fact that intrigued me was the complete lack of team interaction. You have Rodney coming on John's carpet as if whoever is fucking Rodney is somehow threatened by John, but Rodney seems distressed when around his team and does not even seek out their friendship. Actually I now even question the existence of Sir. He never interacts with other characters except the corporal, but Rodney could have subconsciously invited the corporal to his room. Obviously this is wildly out of canon, but there is always some element of the actual character that inspired this Rodney in Blessed. I curious to know what scenes led your muse to write this. I am off to look for more of your fics, and am eager to read your new posts. Thank you!

Author's Response: First of all, thank you very much for your review!rnrnrnLack of team interaction: In my mind, there is a lot of team interaction in this universe - just off-screen, so to speak. And when he's off doing his things with his team, his friends, he acts completely normally (grumpy, snapping at his scientists etc.), because, apparently, no one seems to notice. I just couldn't put them in the story, because, well, it was surreal enough already...rnrnrnrnThe non-existence of Sir: Very interesting point of view. Never saw it that way... Huh.rnrnrnrnWildly out of canon: No kidding:-)rnrnrnrnScenes that led me to write Blessed: None in particular. I was just in the very strange mood to write an alternative ending to "When push comes to shove". And I wrote that one because there were dozens of scenes in the first three seasons that made me, well, explore the (small?) possibility that Rodney might be a stubbornly oblivious sub and "damn, what would make *him* get a clue?"rnrnrnThank you again for sharing your thoughts!
Blessed
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
20 Feb 2009 1:23 am
Oh. My. God. That was something between Deliverance, Rocky Horror Picture Show, and stepping in the dog's vomit. I tip my hat to you. You have succeeded in disgusting me. While Rodney was not entirely in character, I think you captured his inner dialogue very well. I am dying to know who Sir is! Thank you for posting. You've changed? my day.
Blessed
Reviewer: Ciar (Signed)
18 Feb 2009 7:46 pm
I found this a very interesting story to read - really unique. I thought it was impressive how you managed to keep a completely consistent internal character voice throughout, one that contained elements of canon Rodney existing in extremis. Your writing/description of Rodney's thought processes and motivations made it possible to empathise with, and understand him, even though his behaviour and thinking was so wildly different from canon and he was rather to be pitied.

I think that your have an incredible mind for unusual plot and plot twists, you really layered on the various levels very convincingly :) I honestly did not know where you were going to go next or what to expect!

I didn't find the bestiality annoying, or particularly squicky, and I think that's entirely because you led into it with the events and descriptions of Rodney's completely submerged will and his inability to reject Simmon's commands.

Therefore, the scene in the barn was plausible and fitted within the context of this AU. This is because the relationship between Simmons and Rodney is completely exaggerated and over the top. In fact I sense that it is deliberately thus, which means that for this story what Rodney does in the barn is in keeping with his character's thought processes and the relationship's dynamic. I think it also serves as a very useful signal to the reader that this is AU (with knobs on lol) and it shows how completely caught up in his way of thinking this AU!Rodney is, it signals that he is MOST DEFINITELY NOT a Rodney that most of us would be familiar with, and that he is a Rodney to be pitied because John never found him and rescued him from Simmon's excesses.

I thought the barn scene was quite useful in shocking the reader and in demonstrating to the reader that this AU was not a happy place, no matter how Rodney's mind was twisting events to make it feel that way to him. It was a Rodney who was isolated and alone and at surviving as best he could at the mercy of this sadist - it made me quite sad for Rodney :(

I thought your use of 'Sir' to describe Simmons throughout the story was very effective in signalling Rodney's mindset and his feeling of his place in this world and this relationship. You gave very little info on Sir's thought processes or motivations and I think that, in combination with the use of the generic name/title, made it easier to imagine an OTT control freak, sadist like Simmons simply because the character was depersonalised in that way.

I think your decision to use SImmons and not Sheppard in this story was a good one. Yes, Rodney could be written somewhat sympathetically in this AU, because the reader can empathise with him and can recognise certain 'corrupted' elements of his character, but I don't believe that Sheppard could be written sympathetically in this particular dominant role within this story - it wouldn't fit with any aspect of his personality as a character and it would be far too unpleasant to read. Also, I'm a McShepper and I would have found it far too traumatising to read a Rodney/John relationship in which John had no redeeming qualities and in which he treated Rodney so badly :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review! You're right: the story wouldn't have worked with Sheppard in the role of the abuser. He can be quite mean on occasion, but there's no way he could have pulled *this* off. As for the pity - it's strange. Sometimes I feel pity for this twisted Rodney, sometimes I don't. Rodney is fully cooperating, after all, and while the fact that he feels that he needs this makes him seem pitiable, in my mind he's actually, well, not happy, but at ease with his life. Content, maybe. Which, in my opinion, is more than most people can say about themselves:-)
Blessed
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
18 Feb 2009 5:02 pm
you should have a specific warning for the beastiality, there are somethings that people just see as over the line and saying that you put up the warning "incredibly sick things" isn't enough its to subjective, what is 'incredibly sick' to one is not to another. That constructive critism aside you have a great talent for writing and though this story well i just couldn't finish I prefer to go for a happier ending it takes nothing away from your talent as an author.

Author's Response: Bestiality: I'm still thinking about it...rnrnWhat about all the other horrible perversions in this story millions of people might very well consider over the line, too (and let's face it: they'd be *so* right)? Should I make a list? Wouldn't that be spoiling the story a little?rnrnHonestly, I really don't know. For the moment I'm still thinking that anyone who doesn't take the message "Attention: amazingly sick story, anyone sane should stay away" literally, can't be helped.rnrnTomorrow I might change my mind, of course. Or maybe the mods will force me to do it - or remove the story before I make up my mind.rnrnAnyway, thank you very much for the review!
Blessed
Reviewer: bubbysbub (Signed)
18 Feb 2009 11:17 am
wow. i'm not quite sure what to say. i know that i have a hell of a huge amount of admiration for you when i say that you are one sick mo-fo. LOVE it. totally fucked up. i love fucked up. rodney is so screwed up here. that's some serious mind-fuckery you have going on there. wow. just, wow.
*wanders off to read again with great amount of fascination*

Author's Response: Thank you... I think?:-) Have fun!
Blessed
Reviewer: Becs (Signed)
18 Feb 2009 12:38 am
Please place a warning for bestiality in the summary (this may be a bit much for some readers).

Author's Response: You mean the rest isn't? That's what "incredibly sick things", "*will* squick" and "too much" is for - I'd have to list practically everything. Hm. I really don't know...
Blessed