RSS
Reviews For Blessed

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: y741178881 (Signed)
13 Jul 2017 8:15 am
ralph lauren polo
ferragamo outlet
michael kors outlet
nike huarache
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ugg outlet
cheap ugg boots
hugo boss sale
ugg boots
49ers jersey
coach outlet
new orleans saints jerseys
moncler jackets
sac longchamp
polo ralph lauren
nike roshe
nike air max 90
michael kors bags
true religion outlet
coach outlet
rolex replica
nike outlet
polo ralph lauren
jets jersey
jordan shoes
mont blanc outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas nmd
michael kors outlet
nike factory outlet
snapbacks wholesale
nike blazer
seahawks jersey
mont blanc outlet
eagles jerseys
ugg boots
cheap jordan shoes
oakland raiders jerseys
kobe 9
fitflops sale
tennessee titans jersey
nike huarache
nike trainers
nike huarache
polo ralph lauren
ugg outlet
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
nike trainers
ugg boots
broncos jerseys
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton sacs
coach outlet online
sac longchamp
yeezy boost 350 white
minnesota vikings jerseys
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
fitflops
cowboys jerseys
ed hardy uk
michael kors bags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nike shoes
jordan shoes
coach outlet store
fitflops
ugg outlet
nike shoes
christian louboutin sale
jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
fitflops sale
ugg boots
coach outlet
toms shoes
michael kors handbags
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
rolex watches
mont blanc outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
new york knicks jersey
ugg boots
coach outlet
mont blanc outlet
michael kors outlet
fitflops
ugg outlet
nike huarache
nike factory outlet
longchamp outlet
ugg boots
cheap ugg boots
dolphins jerseys
ed hardy
green bay packers jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
chargers jerseys
michael kors handbags
ugg boots
coach outlet store online
skechers shoes
replica watches
michael kors uk
coach outlet
bengals jersey
ugg boots
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
atlanta falcons jerseys
armani exchange
nike outlet
ugg boots
kate spade sale
los angeles lakers jerseys
nike outlet
ugg outlet
replica watches
nike huarache
fitflops sale
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg outlet
michael kors handbags
nike store
browns jerseys
ecco outlet
adidas nmd
michael kors handbags
reebok shoes
polo ralph lauren
baltimore ravens jerseys
jordan shoes
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses
omega watches sale
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
bills jerseys
mont blanc outlet
coach factory outlet
toms shoes
nike free run
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
ugg boots
michael kors bags
michael kors uk
jacksonville jaguars jersey
jordan shoes
omega watches sale
louboutin shoes
nike tn
yeezy shoes
michael kors handbags
ugg boots
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
mlb jerseys
armani exchange
prada outlet
ugg boots
fitflops shoes
true religion outlet
giants jersey
yeezy shoes
ray ban sunglasses
nike tn
coach outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin sale
cheap basketball shoes
ugg outlet
nike blazer pas cher
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet store online
snapbacks wholesale
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
longchamp outlet
mbt shoes outlet
carolina jerseys
jordan 4
kobe 9
ugg boots
ugg outlet
pandora outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
hugo boss suits
converse trainers
ralph lauren outlet
air jordan uk
nhl jerseys
jordan shoes
michael kors handbags
fitflops shoes
ralph lauren uk
rolex replica watches
saics running shoes
gucci sito ufficiale
ugg boots
louis vuitton sacs
michael kors bags
fitflops
san antonio spurs jerseys
new balance shoes
nba jerseys
kate spade sale
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
gucci shoes
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max 90
clippers jersey
nike huarache
pandora outlet
versace jeans
rolex replica watches
michael kors uk
ugg outlet
jordan 4
ugg boots
saics running shoes
jordan 8
ugg outlet
nike free run
ugg boots
ugg boots
adidas nmd
louboutin shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors uk
converse trainers
golden state warriors jerseys
hermes belts
jerseys wholesale
supra sneakers
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
coach outlet store
coach outlet
hugo boss suits
jimmy choo shoes
ralph lauren outlet
kate spade sale
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
nike air huarache
nike blazer pas cher
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
nike outlet
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
nike air huarache
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors uk
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
nike outlet
nike air force 1
jordan 4
ugg outlet
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
true religion outlet
valentino outlet
mlb jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
gucci shoes
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
ecco outlet
ralph lauren uk
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren
kate spade sale
coach bags
cheap ugg boots
ugg outlet
michael kors handbags
ugg boots
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
prada outlet
pandora outlet
boston celtics jersey
versace jeans
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
ed hardy uk
supra sneakers
new balance shoes
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
jerseys wholesale
ugg boots
nike outlet
ugg outlet
skechers shoes
cheap jordan shoes
yeezy boost 350 white
nike shoes
polo ralph lauren
nike store
ugg outlet
ralph lauren outlet
nike shoes
jimmy choo shoes
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
nike blazer
ugg boots
nike trainers
ugg boots
ed hardy
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
nike trainers
jordan shoes
ray ban sunglasses
jordan 8
longchamp handbags
hermes belts
gucci sito ufficiale
reebok shoes
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
jordan shoes
redskins jerseys
nba jerseys
rolex watches
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors purses
polo ralph lauren
detroit lions jerseys
michael kors bags
mbt shoes outlet
ferragamo outlet
coach outlet online
colts jerseys
arizona cardinals jerseys
ugg boots
ugg boots
chiefs jersey
ugg boots
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ugg outlet
miami heat jersey
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
kate spade outlet
nike outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags
ugg boots
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors purses
nike shoes
christian louboutin shoes
coach bags
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
bears jerseys
nike air force 1
houston texans jerseys
true religion outlet
pittsburgh steelers jersey
adidas nmd
ralph lauren uk
pandora jewelry
true religion outlet store
longchamp handbags
nike shoes
michael kors handbags
nhl jerseys
michael kors uk
rolex replica
ugg outlet
nike roshe
ugg boots
valentino outlet
michael kors handbags
fitflops sale
pandora jewelry
michael kors uk
nike outlet
true religion outlet
ugg outlet
louboutin shoes
louboutin shoes
michael kors uk
jordan 4
true religion outlet store
chicago bulls jersey
pandora outlet
hugo boss sale
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
cheap ugg boots
air jordan uk
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
mont blanc outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
moncler jackets
new england patriots jerseys
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet
Blessed
Reviewer: linyuan (Signed)
14 Jun 2017 2:37 am
chanyuan2017.06.14
rolex outlet
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
swarovski uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
ed hardy outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet online
air max 90
coach outlet
air max 2015
nike trainers
thomas sabo charms
cheap jordan shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
mont blanc pens
nike store uk
chrome hearts
tory burch outlet online
lebron shoes
coach outlet online
swarovski outlet
fitflops
michael kors outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren polo
christian louboutin sale
ferragamo outlet
nike air max 1
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet
polo pas cher
fred perry polo
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
ralph lauren shirts
kate spade outlet online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mac cosmetics sale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
valentino shoes
lebron shoes
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nba jerseys wholesale
pandora outlet
nike shoes
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses wholesale
kobe 9 elite
canada goose outlet online
cheap jerseys wholesale
ferragamo outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
coach outlet store online
swarovski jewellery
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
outletkatespade.us
birkenstock shoes
adidas shoes
coach outlet online
coach outlet
burberry canada
michael kors outlet
gucci outlet online
michael kors canada
michael kors outlet online
salomon outlet
ralph lauren uk
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren?uk
prada outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
polo shirts
canada goose coats
max 1
hollister shirts
coach outlet store online
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion outlet uk
coach outlet store online
cheap oakley sunglasses
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
swarovski jewelry
birkenstock shoes
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban wayfarer
cheap jordans free shipping
foamposite shoes
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin
canada goose uk
cartier watches for women
louis vuitton handbags
yeezy boost
nike uk store
cheap nfl jerseys
jordan shoes
ralph?lauren?polo?shirts
oakley sunglasses
gucci outlet store
ecco outlet
hermes outlet store
fitflops
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet store
true religion canada
nike air huarache
michael kors handbags clearance
tods outlet online
coach outlet online
nike free running
louis vuitton handbags
mlb jerseys
nike shoes
adidas shoes
polo outlet store
omega outlet
polo outlet
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin sale
adidas shoes
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
Nike Free shoes
cheap football shirts
mbt shoes outlet
louis vuitton
coach outlet clearance
ferragamo shoes
prada outlet
nfl jerseys
cheap jordan shoes
adidas nmd runner
coach outlet online
kobe bryants shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
soccer cleats
coach outlet
soccer jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton outlet stores
cheap jordans
prada sunglasses for women
ray ban sunglasses uk
louis vuitton
cheap nike shoes
instyler
louis vuitton outlet
fitflops
coach handbags outlet
kd shoes
oakley sunglasses sale
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet
prada outlet
ralph lauren outlet stores
adidas wings shoes
cartier watches
gucci bags
louis vuitton
pandora charms sale clearance
nfl jersey wholesale
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
kate spade uk
tory burch outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
coach outlet online
ray-ban sunglasses
los angeles lakers
true religion jeans
snapbacks wholesale
louis vuitton uk
longchamp handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
rolex watches
pandora outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
longchamp outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
kate spade handbags
gucci outlet online
coach outlet store online
reebok shoes
cheap jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren outlet
Basketball Shoes
polo outlet
nike trainers uk
louis vuitton outlet
rolex watches,rolex replica watches,replica rolex watches,replica watches
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
nike outlet store
mulberry bags
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
true religion jeans
ralph?lauren
uggs outlet
kobe shoes
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
rolex uk
nike blazer pas cher
cheap jordans for sale
true religion outlet
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
adidas outlet
mulberry outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
fitflops sale clearance
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
sac louis vuitton pas cher
air max 90
converse shoes sale
uggs outlet
michael kors wallets for women
michael kors outlet online
nike air huarache
ralph lauren polo
ysl outlet online
oakley sunglasses sale
ferragamo shoes
nike roshe run
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
longchamp
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
burberry outlet store
ferragamo outlet
canada goose outlet
max 90
lacoste shirts
nike shoes for women
nfl jerseys
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses wholesale
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton bags
polo outlet stores
cheap ray bans
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton
hermes birkin bag
new balance outlet
coach outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
gucci outlet online
cazal outlet
yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton uk
coach outlet
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
michael kors outlet store
cheap nba jerseys
fitflops uk
mulberry handbags sale
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet clearance
jordan 4
ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
louis vuitton
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet online
roshe run
puma shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors uk
polo outlet
nike air max 90
coach outlet store
nike outlet store online
air max 90
burberry outlet store
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
true religion jeans
cheap jordans
true religion jeans outlet
coach outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
nhl jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
longchamp handbags
swarovski crystal
fitflops uk
louis vuitton outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet store online
nike air max 90
mizuno shoes
coach outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet
louis vuitton
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans sale
tory burch outlet online
nike outlet online
polo ralph lauren
air max 90
louis vuitton outlet online
nhl jerseys wholesale
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
pandora jewellery
reebok shoes
nike air max
michael kors uk
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet
swarovski crystal
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
polo outlet online
mbt shoes outlet
gucci outlet
rolex orologi
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors uk
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
nike trainers
oakley sunglasses sale
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet online
kate spade uk
fitflops sale clearance
louis vuitton
coach outlet clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
mbt shoes
coach outlet clearance
nike shoes uk
michael kors outlet
jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton outlet stores
coach outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren outlet
adidas outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
mulberry uk
supra shoes sale
louis vuitton
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet online
polo outlet stores
cheap oakley sunglasses
camisetas futbol baratas
cheap soccer jerseys
coach outlet store online
polo ralph lauren outlet
marc jacobs sale
hermes belts
pandora charms
cheap oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
longchamp outlet
mont blanc outlet
ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses uk
polo ralph lauren
rolex watches for sale
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
bottega veneta outlet online
ralph lauren uk
michael kors outlet stores
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch outlet online
coach factory outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
cartier outlet
michael kors outlet
air force 1 shoes
tory burch outlet stores
ferragamo shoes
christian louboutin shoes
ralph lauren outlet
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
true religion outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren
ralph lauren
tory burch outlet online store
cheap oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
gucci outlet online
coach outlet online
coach outlet
rolex watches outlet
mlb jerseys
tory burch outlet online
lacoste outlet
true religion jeans
pandora outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
coach outlet online
nfl jersey
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
christian louboutin shoes
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet store
coach outlet clearance
herve leger dresses
longchamp
longchamp outlet online
cartier watches
coach outlet online
canada goose
ferragamo shoes sale
giuseppe zanotti shoes
louis vuitton outlet
chrome hearts outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
cartier watches for sale
cheap jordan shoes
louis vuitton outlet online
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
hollister clothing store
coach outlet online
cheap replica watches
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren
true religion uk
adidas uk store
coach factory outlet
mcm backpacks
burberry outlet sale
kate spade
cheap ray ban sunglasses
juicy couture tracksuit
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
mulberry handbags sale
louis vuitton borse
pandora outlet
coach outlet store online
michael kors handbags
nfl jersey wholesale
links of london jewellery
true religion jeans
vans outlet
polo outlet
michael kors outlet
nba jerseys
longchamp handbags
christian louboutin uk
Blessed
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
14 May 2010 11:35 pm
This is actually rather sick, and I'm not sure I want to know what brought that on...

That said, it is magnificent work. The feelings are so very real and the emotion runs deep. I am often taken by a mood that prompts me to write things like this, but never could I write something of this caliber. I salute you.

Author's Response: Thank you. I think:-) Actually, I don't remember what brought this on. Occasionally my mind is a very strange place. It scares even me.
Blessed
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
21 Feb 2010 4:12 am
I'd say your warning was certainly enough. Very, very hardcore. I definitely preferred Rodney with John. John handled Rodney, and he treated him with care and respect. Simmons - he crushed Rodney.

Thanks for your stories!

Author's Response: Thank you for your comment! Well, I prefer happy endings, too, but some days my brain seems to be a very scary place. It's rare, but it happens.
Blessed
Reviewer: anon (Anonymous)
31 Jan 2010 6:59 pm
very believable au. the warnings are fine. i think as a whole the sga fandom doesnt do well with the more hardcore themes. had this been spn, you would have heard you werent graphic enough. hopefully we will see more from you, not neccessarily from this au verse. but after reading all you have posted on wraithbait, id be happy to read anything you have for us.

Author's Response: Honestly, I don't know if I'm going to write in the near future, but thank you for letting me know you like my stuff! Makes me very happy:-)
Blessed
Reviewer: christella (Anonymous)
20 Mar 2009 10:19 am
thought warning adequate,like south park ,not to be read by anyone should really cover it or read at own risk.
interesting take on what simmons would do in time to rodney but have to say prefer original story where john rescues him and becomes his dom,with love and respect betwen them.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I'm a very militant fan of happy endings, too, but this was lurking somewhere in my mind and just *had* to come out:-)
Blessed
Reviewer: cookiemom6067 (Signed)
03 Mar 2009 4:28 am
this is SO SAD!!!! I liked it much better when John found out and made Rodney feel loved, instead of disgusting. I do always enjoy your writing, though.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Blessed
Reviewer: Patrice (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2009 8:39 pm
Loved it. Would love to read one with John in Rodneys position especially the diaper

Author's Response: Thank you very much! As for John in Rodney's position: unfortunately that's not something I see, at least not for the moment. Sorry:-)
Blessed
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2009 7:26 pm
Hey welcome back! I was afraid you'd dropped out of SGA altogether.

This was... well I started speed reading after a while because OH MY GOD! THE SHEEP! I can easily see this following in a universe where Sheppard never intervened, because he was pretty much completely controlled by Simmons. I wonder what would happen if something happened to Simmmons in this verse.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! If something happened to Simmons: yes, I've been thinking about that, too... Hm. But let me congratulate you on the speed reading. That was a very wise choice:-)
Blessed
Reviewer: Chanel (Signed)
21 Feb 2009 3:22 pm
Ok, obviously since I did not read it all, as stated before, only skimmed it, I've missed that John is not Sir.

And thank god.

This new light puts the story in a whole new context for me because as I said before the bit I couldn't stand was the lack of any semblance of normal between the two, between who I thought were John and Rodney. I read the other reviews and this makes sense now. I'm sad for Rodney, still, of course, but I can much more easily see this Rodney and understand his behaviour. Sorry about the previous review!!!

Anyway, now I would love some sort of retribution fic, where John comes along and takes care of poor Rodney and also /takes care/ of Sir. Come on, you know you want to write it, all Angsty_Rodney not understanding and thinking he's done something wrong, and John Kicking Ass! on sir and the corepral(?) and maybe even setting up some sort of elaberate revenge killing. Yeah, it'll be awesome. I'm imagining it now.....

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review! As for John taking care of Sir - well, the happy ending happens in the other sequels, so I don't know... I'm more in the mood for more of the creepy stuff. Please, don't kill me! ;-)
Blessed
Reviewer: Chanel (Signed)
21 Feb 2009 3:05 pm
Wow.

Way too hardcore for me, (I could maybe (maybe) have got through it without the dom/sub stuff, but then it wouldn't be the same story.)

What I did read was... well, good seems inane, since I was indeed totally squicked, lol, but well written is a given.

I could handle the hardcore if it was just sex, I think the real bit that turned me off is that I'm assuming that Sir is John, but there doesn't seem to be any returned respect between the two any more, their lives have become the scene and all the other great things that they had have been pushed aside. So probably it has a lot to do with my upbringing but in the end I can't help but feel like Rodney's in a domestically violent relationship and want him to free himself, which he won't, so I'm sad... disappointed in him and in Sir.

But you know I love your other stuff, so I can't wait to see more!!!
Blessed
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
20 Feb 2009 1:38 am
I do want to discuss this fic more with you. Because. At first I looked at Rodney's character as someone interested in a normal BDSM relationship, and then there was a sheep. As I worked my way through the pile of diapers, I did start to feel sorry for Rodney's bizarre desire to wear them and his need to be degraded by WEARING his own filth. Another fact that intrigued me was the complete lack of team interaction. You have Rodney coming on John's carpet as if whoever is fucking Rodney is somehow threatened by John, but Rodney seems distressed when around his team and does not even seek out their friendship. Actually I now even question the existence of Sir. He never interacts with other characters except the corporal, but Rodney could have subconsciously invited the corporal to his room. Obviously this is wildly out of canon, but there is always some element of the actual character that inspired this Rodney in Blessed. I curious to know what scenes led your muse to write this. I am off to look for more of your fics, and am eager to read your new posts. Thank you!

Author's Response: First of all, thank you very much for your review!rnrnrnLack of team interaction: In my mind, there is a lot of team interaction in this universe - just off-screen, so to speak. And when he's off doing his things with his team, his friends, he acts completely normally (grumpy, snapping at his scientists etc.), because, apparently, no one seems to notice. I just couldn't put them in the story, because, well, it was surreal enough already...rnrnrnrnThe non-existence of Sir: Very interesting point of view. Never saw it that way... Huh.rnrnrnrnWildly out of canon: No kidding:-)rnrnrnrnScenes that led me to write Blessed: None in particular. I was just in the very strange mood to write an alternative ending to "When push comes to shove". And I wrote that one because there were dozens of scenes in the first three seasons that made me, well, explore the (small?) possibility that Rodney might be a stubbornly oblivious sub and "damn, what would make *him* get a clue?"rnrnrnThank you again for sharing your thoughts!
Blessed
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
20 Feb 2009 1:23 am
Oh. My. God. That was something between Deliverance, Rocky Horror Picture Show, and stepping in the dog's vomit. I tip my hat to you. You have succeeded in disgusting me. While Rodney was not entirely in character, I think you captured his inner dialogue very well. I am dying to know who Sir is! Thank you for posting. You've changed? my day.
Blessed
Reviewer: Ciar (Signed)
18 Feb 2009 7:46 pm
I found this a very interesting story to read - really unique. I thought it was impressive how you managed to keep a completely consistent internal character voice throughout, one that contained elements of canon Rodney existing in extremis. Your writing/description of Rodney's thought processes and motivations made it possible to empathise with, and understand him, even though his behaviour and thinking was so wildly different from canon and he was rather to be pitied.

I think that your have an incredible mind for unusual plot and plot twists, you really layered on the various levels very convincingly :) I honestly did not know where you were going to go next or what to expect!

I didn't find the bestiality annoying, or particularly squicky, and I think that's entirely because you led into it with the events and descriptions of Rodney's completely submerged will and his inability to reject Simmon's commands.

Therefore, the scene in the barn was plausible and fitted within the context of this AU. This is because the relationship between Simmons and Rodney is completely exaggerated and over the top. In fact I sense that it is deliberately thus, which means that for this story what Rodney does in the barn is in keeping with his character's thought processes and the relationship's dynamic. I think it also serves as a very useful signal to the reader that this is AU (with knobs on lol) and it shows how completely caught up in his way of thinking this AU!Rodney is, it signals that he is MOST DEFINITELY NOT a Rodney that most of us would be familiar with, and that he is a Rodney to be pitied because John never found him and rescued him from Simmon's excesses.

I thought the barn scene was quite useful in shocking the reader and in demonstrating to the reader that this AU was not a happy place, no matter how Rodney's mind was twisting events to make it feel that way to him. It was a Rodney who was isolated and alone and at surviving as best he could at the mercy of this sadist - it made me quite sad for Rodney :(

I thought your use of 'Sir' to describe Simmons throughout the story was very effective in signalling Rodney's mindset and his feeling of his place in this world and this relationship. You gave very little info on Sir's thought processes or motivations and I think that, in combination with the use of the generic name/title, made it easier to imagine an OTT control freak, sadist like Simmons simply because the character was depersonalised in that way.

I think your decision to use SImmons and not Sheppard in this story was a good one. Yes, Rodney could be written somewhat sympathetically in this AU, because the reader can empathise with him and can recognise certain 'corrupted' elements of his character, but I don't believe that Sheppard could be written sympathetically in this particular dominant role within this story - it wouldn't fit with any aspect of his personality as a character and it would be far too unpleasant to read. Also, I'm a McShepper and I would have found it far too traumatising to read a Rodney/John relationship in which John had no redeeming qualities and in which he treated Rodney so badly :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review! You're right: the story wouldn't have worked with Sheppard in the role of the abuser. He can be quite mean on occasion, but there's no way he could have pulled *this* off. As for the pity - it's strange. Sometimes I feel pity for this twisted Rodney, sometimes I don't. Rodney is fully cooperating, after all, and while the fact that he feels that he needs this makes him seem pitiable, in my mind he's actually, well, not happy, but at ease with his life. Content, maybe. Which, in my opinion, is more than most people can say about themselves:-)
Blessed
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
18 Feb 2009 5:02 pm
you should have a specific warning for the beastiality, there are somethings that people just see as over the line and saying that you put up the warning "incredibly sick things" isn't enough its to subjective, what is 'incredibly sick' to one is not to another. That constructive critism aside you have a great talent for writing and though this story well i just couldn't finish I prefer to go for a happier ending it takes nothing away from your talent as an author.

Author's Response: Bestiality: I'm still thinking about it...rnrnWhat about all the other horrible perversions in this story millions of people might very well consider over the line, too (and let's face it: they'd be *so* right)? Should I make a list? Wouldn't that be spoiling the story a little?rnrnHonestly, I really don't know. For the moment I'm still thinking that anyone who doesn't take the message "Attention: amazingly sick story, anyone sane should stay away" literally, can't be helped.rnrnTomorrow I might change my mind, of course. Or maybe the mods will force me to do it - or remove the story before I make up my mind.rnrnAnyway, thank you very much for the review!
Blessed
Reviewer: bubbysbub (Signed)
18 Feb 2009 11:17 am
wow. i'm not quite sure what to say. i know that i have a hell of a huge amount of admiration for you when i say that you are one sick mo-fo. LOVE it. totally fucked up. i love fucked up. rodney is so screwed up here. that's some serious mind-fuckery you have going on there. wow. just, wow.
*wanders off to read again with great amount of fascination*

Author's Response: Thank you... I think?:-) Have fun!
Blessed
Reviewer: Becs (Signed)
18 Feb 2009 12:38 am
Please place a warning for bestiality in the summary (this may be a bit much for some readers).

Author's Response: You mean the rest isn't? That's what "incredibly sick things", "*will* squick" and "too much" is for - I'd have to list practically everything. Hm. I really don't know...
Blessed