RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Leslie D. (Anonymous)
20 Sep 2009 5:37 pm
I love this story!!!

Thank you so much for your vision.
Reassurances
Reviewer: fictionlover (Anonymous)
19 Sep 2009 6:38 pm
Also... I just had a miserable thought!!.....

Is this series coming to an end?!... Please, please let the end of this series not just be that they get married!

I would love to read about how they continue to grow and love each other... please? pretty please?
Arrival
Reviewer: fictionlover (Anonymous)
19 Sep 2009 6:35 pm
Oh my god. I know I haven't commented in a while, but, wow, this chapter is absolutely amazing.

We have seen so much of who John is and who John and Connor are together, but this is such a fabulous look at Connor's personality. I didn't realize how much his identity was dependent upon his connection to John until I read this chapter.

Love it!

Keep upu the great work!


Also.... evil, evil ending!
Your Own Disaster
Reviewer: CSD0484 (Signed)
19 Sep 2009 2:25 am
omg this is a worst cliff hanger. more soon plz!!! i have to agree with Nurgette Connor is so real and honestly everytime he's angsty i just wanna hug him and never let go, though i know it would never be the same as john. i'm hoping the next chapter will be up quick like the last one though i doubt it. plz more soon, and i really hope this never ends because its amazing!!!
Arrival
Reviewer: Andy (Anonymous)
18 Sep 2009 12:21 pm
Actually hooked beyond belief and i love the story and so help me the memory better come back!!!
Arrival
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
18 Sep 2009 10:18 am
It's a trap?! So, if they go, then what? They'll all be killed or something?!


And I agree with Astrophysicist. I've become way too invested in Connor and John's relationship, but damnit, I can't help it.
Your Own Disaster
Reviewer: Astrophysicist (Signed)
18 Sep 2009 3:55 am
Ahhhh! An update much sooner than expected! I have to say, I was getting depressed reading this. You are really very talented when it comes to writing and I've become waaay too invested in Connor and John's relationship.
Your Own Disaster
Reviewer: Don M (Anonymous)
17 Sep 2009 1:42 am
GReat chapter. Saw the little twist coming and can't wait to see how the heroes find a way to get outof the situation. What might have to be sacrificied. Can't wait
Reassurances
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
16 Sep 2009 5:32 pm
D: NOOOOO!!! No, that can't be! You can't have that be!!

Poor Connor! Just, no!
Reassurances
Reviewer: Nurgette (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2009 5:55 am
This a absolutely amazing story. Your original character Connor is as whole as any of the others and the storytelling is perfect. I was instantly hooked; I read the first 30 chapters is one day! This most recent chapter prompted me to finally review; it is so tragic! Please, you must fix John because I don't think Connor will survive. I don't know how I will await the next update without going mad...
Arrival
Reviewer: Nurgette (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2009 5:45 am
This is an absolutely amazing story! I read the first 30 chapters in one day and have been hooked by your original character and perfect storytelling ever since. This recent chapter prompted me to review; I didn't for a second see this coming. It's too tragic! Please fix John because I don't see how Connor will survive this otherwise. I don't know how I will wait for the next chapter!
Arrival
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
16 Sep 2009 2:56 am
Oh my god, no! It's too horrible!
Reassurances
Reviewer: Astrophysicist (Signed)
16 Sep 2009 2:53 am
Ack! Oh my god...you can't do that to me! The suspense! I'll have you know that a mountain of laundry was not done tonight because I received an email saying this was updated. And now I'm left with an amnesiac John? What will I do to fill the time between now and the next urgently needed update?!?
Reassurances
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
11 Sep 2009 2:44 am
Ahaha, awww. I do love the bit of Rodney and Eric on the side, and I was so happy that you took the time to make their own little chapter! :D I can't wait for more.
Discrepancies
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
10 Sep 2009 2:06 am
YES!!!! *runs around house flailing hands wildly*
They are just so perfect, and Rodney finally said it, YAY!!!
Discrepancies
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
06 Sep 2009 11:11 pm
D'awwwww.
Singular
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
06 Sep 2009 8:39 pm
I was just thinking Connor is so real, and then I realized I have no picture. do you have a face/body in mind when you write?
Singular
Reviewer: Don M (Anonymous)
05 Sep 2009 10:07 pm
Another great chapter. The flow was a little different but just as great a read as all the others. Connor and John are becoming the very domestic couple, aren't they. Good job
Singular
Reviewer: Immoralq (Anonymous)
05 Sep 2009 4:58 am
I'm really enjoying this story, especially as Connor seems more grown-up now. I'd like to see some more of Rodney/Corporal Johns, though. I'm curious how their relationship is progressing, especially considering Rodney's recently revealed feelings for Sheppard.
You've got a knack for keeping the angst and tension going.
Looking forward to the next chapter.
Arrival
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
04 Sep 2009 11:01 pm
Oh, just wow. This chapter was a bit different than the others, but it was just so good. I am loving how you're doing this.
Singular
You must login (register) to review.