RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Marc (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2009 8:48 pm
A beautiful new chapter, as always I cannot wait to read more.

Keep up the astounding work :)
Arrival
Reviewer: Don M (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2009 12:21 pm
Another great chapter. You keep amazing me at how the story comes to life. I am just excited about the new chapters whne they come out. Keep up the excellent work.
Delicate
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
26 Aug 2009 3:04 pm
Unless the muse is overcome with the urge she doesn't ever have to find out. Couples keep a variety secrets from each other all the time. And the agnst creates tension for the story. On the other if the muse must I'm sure you'll be creative about it.
Delicate
Reviewer: Dan (Anonymous)
24 Aug 2009 9:14 am
Truly exceptional work here, quite possibly the best SG fiction I've read. Please keep them coming :)
x
Arrival
Reviewer: Don M (Anonymous)
24 Aug 2009 2:04 am
Keep them coming, this is the best continueing story I have read in a long time, please let John and Daniel become closer, they both have a passion for the ancients and Atlantis, even though Daniel does not possess the gene, he still is probably the closest to ascended beings than all the others.
Pulchritude
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
22 Aug 2009 4:19 am
Rodney and Eric's conversation made me cry, it was beautiful.
Pulchritude
Reviewer: Don M (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2009 10:01 pm
Your story is Awesome!!!I was so impressed form the very beginning. I love the character development and the story line is fabulous. You are a very talented writter. Can't wait till the next chapter
Adventure
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
15 Aug 2009 7:10 pm
Oh man, Disneyland is going to be eventful. XD
Adventure
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
13 Aug 2009 2:39 pm
I wonder how Ronon will take to Disneyland... I think Teyla might be graceful about anything she doesn't understand, but Ronon... I can see him tackling Goofy or Mickey or someone.
Adventure
Reviewer: mammal (Anonymous)
07 Aug 2009 11:38 pm
You've got me stunningly invested in an original character - as other reviewers have said, I expected to quit after the first chapter, but here's 32 and I eagerly await more!

Thanks for all your hard work on this. It's wonderful.
Silence
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
05 Aug 2009 5:16 am
Very sad, but excellent progression. :)
Silence
Reviewer: Karina (Anonymous)
03 Aug 2009 8:17 pm
Love your story! Please keep on writing!
Silence
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
03 Aug 2009 6:40 pm
Oh, poor Connor. And poor Evan, too. I hope that they both heal nicely. And as sad as it is, I'm glad that she's dead - she won't be able to try to hurt him anymore.
Silence
Reviewer: Bex (Anonymous)
01 Aug 2009 10:27 am
Okay, this chapter was a bit weird. You did the same with Lorne as the writers doid in the the Series of SGA, let him look like an unlucky, idiotic douchebag.
I liked how Ronon was the hug bear and how he saved the rest of the night for out couple.
Silence
Reviewer: Astrophysicist (Signed)
01 Aug 2009 2:07 am
Yay! I really want Jennifer to know about Connor and John. I don't know why, but I just like the idea of her knowing. And, I'm still not sold on Dr. Grey being the evil one they're looking for. Maybe she just has other secrets she's worried they'll discover? I mean, Connor and John aren't evil, but they are being secretive and breaking rules, aren't they? I sound like some cheesy optimist. NOTE: I deleted and re-posted this because it's late and I used the wrong there/their/they're and that's just unacceptable in my book, but there's no "edit" button on reviews. Oh, by the way, you mentioned the story being super long and I just wanted to say that I love it that way. It's like reading about someone else's life, just meandering through, without any rush to get to saving the world.
Perspective
Reviewer: Astrophysicist (Signed)
01 Aug 2009 1:09 am
Loving it so much, I didn't even realize that chapter 31 had come out so quickly, so I'm off to read that right now. I actually have had sporadic internet access for the last two weeks and so I downloaded the entire story so far and read it again from the beginning. I still love it! I haven't looked at "Perspective" yet, so I don't know if it reveals anything about this new evil-ish person, but I have to wonder if it's really Dr. Grey, or if that's just what you've led us to believe. =) Sort've like that whole "is Snape evil?" thing.
Alterations
Reviewer: Dylaila (Anonymous)
30 Jul 2009 3:15 pm
I really love the Rodney Eric bits.
Arrival
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
29 Jul 2009 3:32 am
Intrigue! This is great, twists make everything sooo exciting. XD
Alterations
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
28 Jul 2009 10:45 pm
They need to catch her before she does something even more drastic and ends up hurting Connor - or worse, finding out about Connor and John and using them as blackmail of some kind!
Perspective
Reviewer: Hexx (Anonymous)
26 Jul 2009 11:21 am
Read pretty much all of this in a week now (do you know how long it will be?)

Really enjoying it. Loving the fact you're writing a whole tapestry of characters. I've grown to like most of them.

I too wish there was a little more on Jones in the last one (30). Like him alot.
Arrival
You must login (register) to review.