RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: fictionlover (Anonymous)
18 Jun 2009 5:30 pm
Yay!!

Fantastic update:)

I saw this last night but didn't get a chance to read it until now.
Listening
Reviewer: Grace Sullivan (Anonymous)
18 Jun 2009 5:21 pm
I only recently discovered your wonderful story (got disillusioned with other pairings so wandered around looking for something new). Love it! I love how John is with Connor, and how you've developed their relationship slowly, which works much better with these characters then having them just jump right into be together.

I am addicted...and off to read chapter 25...
Listening
Reviewer: Immoralq (Anonymous)
18 Jun 2009 3:40 am
I really liked this chapter. I sometimes find the character of Connor a little too childlike, and it was great to see him going on a bender and actually doing something more adult besides rescue missions.
I hope the thing with Rodney and Corporal Eric works out, because that would be great. I love Rodney and want him to be happy.
Keep posting, please, I'm loving this story!
Listening
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
17 Jun 2009 6:24 pm
Marvelous, glorious, and magnificent chapter1
Listening
Reviewer: fictionlover (Anonymous)
16 Jun 2009 6:38 am
Sigh... still only 24 chapters. Patiently waiting...
Waiting
Reviewer: fictionlover (Anonymous)
09 Jun 2009 9:17 pm
Omg... I seriously check back three times a day now to see if you've updated!

Fantastic story, great character-building for Connor, and such a sweet, slow romance for the two of them. Love it.
Waiting
Reviewer: speciallaura (Anonymous)
08 Jun 2009 2:44 pm
WOW, just WOW. Realy loving it
Waiting
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
07 Jun 2009 11:46 pm
Lovely angsty beauteous whumpage.
Waiting
Reviewer: AliCat (Anonymous)
05 Jun 2009 10:54 pm
"Well, that could have gone better." It really couldn't cause that was just about perfect.
Rescue
Reviewer: Pipa (Anonymous)
04 Jun 2009 9:07 am
Oh no! I hope Connor won't get hurt when he becomes part of the SGA-4. :(
Again, Major Lorne is so awesome, such a great friend.
I am addicted to this Story!
Beginnings
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
01 Jun 2009 1:18 am
Romance with a big side order of angst, delicious!
Beginnings
Reviewer: Pipa (Anonymous)
29 May 2009 8:38 am
I loved that he kicked DeLina's ass like hell! :)
But I found it sad why he was so well in the martial arts, the story around that did sound almost autobiographic! :(

You're awesome!

PS- Lorne & Teyla would be such a great pairing!
Revelations
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
28 May 2009 11:00 pm
The development, sexually and otherwise, of John and Connor's relationship continues to entice. The extras - plot, other pairings, etc - take the story to whole other levels.

More please.
Revelations
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
28 May 2009 9:23 pm
Again, just lovely.
Revelations
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
27 May 2009 6:56 pm
Marvy chapter! Forgive the Twilight reference, but I unconditionally and irrevocably in love with your fic!
Adapting
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
26 May 2009 8:55 pm
The writing is amazing. I was surprised that I came to care about Connor as quickly and as much as I have. Part of it is his importance to John, but part of it is how you've made him real.
Adapting
Reviewer: Pipa (Anonymous)
20 May 2009 2:56 pm
There were many times in those 5 new chapters, that almost made me cry! Very beautiful, how you stay so in-charackter with everyone yet give us something that isn't boring! :)
Thank you so much for this lovely story
Stepping
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
20 May 2009 12:18 am
As you are the parental unit of this fic, so to speak i feel it is only appropriate that I speak with you before proceeding any further. *ahem* I have fallen madly in love with your story. I love the characterization, the attention to detail, and above all the wonderful pacing. I would like your permission to marry your fic, as I feel we could be very happy together and spawn many beautiful fic-babies.
Stepping
Reviewer: RbC (Anonymous)
12 May 2009 2:32 pm
Hi, this is actually my first review, I just wanted to say, I really like this story, Connor is awesome! Really looking forward to see how it turns out. great job
Arrival
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
23 Apr 2009 2:47 am
This is beautiful, truly beautiful. You're an amazing writer. I love how realistic everything is, and how it builds slowly. Well done.
Safety
You must login (register) to review.