RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ariane (Signed)
25 Jun 2009 12:36 pm
This was a wonderful read and refreshingly original, thank you for writing it!

Author's Response: I'm happy you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading and commenting.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
01 Apr 2009 9:06 am
Aah Sam thought Rodney was a Jumper baby, cute :)

Author's Response: hee... now I'm picturing tiny pudgy baby jumpers. Glad it gave you a smile, and thanks for letting me know.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Brekke (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2009 4:58 pm
Shivers - I have shivers. That was sooo lovely, and a little sad, and so very sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm very glad you liked it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
20 Mar 2009 1:12 pm
Excellent story! So happy to see the other Point of View!

Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: I always find the "outsider's" perspective intriguing. I'm happy you liked my exploration of it, and thank you for letting me know!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
20 Mar 2009 2:11 am
This is incredible, I've never seen anything like it. Well done, how did you come up with this?

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I don't quite know where the idea started, but I found myself wondering what the whale thought was going on when she led Sheppard's jumper to Rodney, and this was one possible answer that came to me. Glad you liked it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: LavenderGecko (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2009 9:08 pm
This was absolutely lovely. Thank you for such a wonderful story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm happy to know you liked it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Peri (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2009 1:33 pm
Absolutely delightful! Will you please write another for the episode where the whales try to communicate with Atlantis?

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. I've contemplated a follow-up with that episode, but haven't seen it enough times to work it out yet.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Chris10a (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2009 1:16 pm
Wonderful, and so well written, this was great reading, thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you! Your comments are very much appreciated.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
17 Mar 2009 10:57 am
That was very good! I love what you create.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thanks so much for letting me know!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kathy (Anonymous)
16 Mar 2009 9:09 pm
Wow! This was a wonderful story! I loved the different point of view. Very creative!

Author's Response: Thank you Kathy! It struck me that things that happen in canon would seem very bizarre without our frame of reference and the back-story. I'm happy you enjoyed my exploration of that idea.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.