RSS
Reviews For Haunted

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: vexed_wench (Signed)
17 Jul 2009 6:05 pm
I really enjoyed this. I love how John could spot the not Rodney after only knowing him such a short while.

The ending really made me smile.

Author's Response: thanks! And if John can't spot the not-Rodney, then who can? =P
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Margaret (Anonymous)
07 Apr 2009 5:52 pm
This is very nicely done! Very entertaining and wonderfully in character, plus spooky.

That is one creepy statue! *shivers*

Thank you for sharing this and hope to see more of your writing.

Author's Response: thanks a bunch! :)
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Becs (Signed)
05 Apr 2009 8:51 pm
That was fun :o)

Author's Response: thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
02 Apr 2009 11:02 pm
The cord around his neck had me screaming for John to come to his rescue, close call. Jeannie coming to Johns rescue and bringing little Alice so saving them all inspired, it made me sad that Janey didn't get to go home. I hope Rodney gets rid of the creepy statue to a museum if he decided to keep the house, or he and Maddie should just move in with John :)

Author's Response: thanks for the review! =D I wonder if even a museum would take a statue like that...=P
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Mel (Anonymous)
01 Apr 2009 1:33 am
I hope you'r going to complete this. It's really rather good and I hope to get the ending.
Thanks,

Author's Response: Thank you! And the ending should be up soon
Chapter 8
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
31 Mar 2009 11:02 pm
This said it was complete and it's not as far as I'm concerened as you are missing the ending. You shouldn't change the story status until it is fully posted, many folks like myself don't like reading unfinsihed work, it makes us cranky, especialy if they were really enjoying the story like I was and left hanging. Please finish posting the rest.

Author's Response: Unfortunately I posted the last two chapters a while ago and they have yet to be validated. But you're right about the 'complete' status. I thought they would have been up by now. Sorry about the confusion! And thanks for still reviewing!
Chapter 8
Reviewer: beckettsboo (Signed)
27 Mar 2009 3:54 pm
ahh i love this story, it has my favorite things in it SGA and Ghosts! update soon please!
*sits and waits*

Author's Response: thanks very much!! (And who can resist SGA and ghosts? *g*)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
20 Mar 2009 11:05 pm
OMG aaaaaaaah I'm scared now :o

Author's Response: Whoops! *cackle*
Chapter 8
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
20 Mar 2009 12:38 pm
I had to stop reading this last night, it freaked me out so bad. Totally freaky, I need more!

Author's Response: haha, then my work here is done *g*
Chapter 8
Reviewer: Smileybob_MR (Signed)
20 Mar 2009 12:30 pm
oh my gosh. I am so hooked. Thanks for updating. I just hope you update some more because I absolutely love this series. I can't wait to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: thank you so much! =D
Chapter 8
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
18 Mar 2009 8:41 pm
So there's two ghosts, I don't like the sound of them making Maddie part of their family. I wonder who John wants her to meet? It is a date right :)

Author's Response: Date? What date? *bats eyes innocently* And yeah, those ghosts are a little nutty *g* Thanks for the review!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: beckettsboo (Signed)
17 Mar 2009 5:30 pm
*hugs computer* i cant wait for more =]
love this story

Author's Response: *g* thanks!! =D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: ScottishPirate (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2009 1:06 am
OH! you added more chapters! and they are marvelous! I'm very curious as to what happens!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! =D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
16 Mar 2009 1:46 am
Ooooh, creeptastic, loving this!

Author's Response: thank you! *g*
Chapter 2
Reviewer: abifrey10 (Anonymous)
16 Mar 2009 1:30 am
I definitely love this so far. Can't wait to read more, morre, more. What can I say? I'm a sucker for ghost stories.

Author's Response: haha, thank you! And who doesn't like a good ghost story? (especially one that involves John Sheppard *g*)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: ScottishPirate (Anonymous)
15 Mar 2009 2:17 am
Oooh. I love this! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! =D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
14 Mar 2009 11:58 pm
Enjoying this immensely, oh I hope any ghosts are friendly :)

Author's Response: Thank you! And not so much in this story *g*
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
14 Mar 2009 12:44 pm
Looking forward to the next update, I do like a detective John :)

Author's Response: *g* thank you! And who doesn't like detective!John?
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.