RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: margarks (Signed)
06 May 2010 6:10 pm
This was adorable. I love dopey John and worried Rodney. The game sounds adorable too, as do John's dreams at the end :)

Author's Response: Thank you! The game really is adorable; I'm glad it worked for you even though you're not familiar with it. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Coo (Anonymous)
09 May 2009 5:56 am
Haha, Katamari is so the game to play when under the influence of pain meds!! That opening sequence is so cracked!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: mercury973 (Signed)
28 Mar 2009 3:39 am
"Nah," John yawns, "I'm good. Gimmie a second and I'll kick your ass at Barbie's Hair Salon."

BEST LINE EVER
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Tamda (Anonymous)
25 Mar 2009 4:32 pm
Damnit! Awww, I am so addicted to Katamari again... I so blame/luff-on you for it!

Hee it makes me wonder if King of all Atlantis ever gives John his Nooki... I mean cookie. :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Tamda (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2009 11:13 pm
hee... Awww...

Yeah, King of all cosmos is worth fearing.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
22 Mar 2009 6:36 am
I loved this story. I love the descrition of the Woosy John. I also love the way John in no pants effects Rodney. It is also nice how you show how much Rodney cares about him.

Also loved the way you added the bit about the shoelace. That had me laughing.

I have played Katamari Damacy. (Was never very good tho!! LOL) So I loved the imagery of the Atlantis Katamari. And I also loved the idea that he thought that Rodney was too big to be rolled up. That really worked for me.

Thanks for sharing a great story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I wanted Rodney to be like the King of Atlantis, huge and powerful, and just too big to roll up, which is good because he needs to watch over John. ;)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
22 Mar 2009 6:33 am
I loved this story. I love the descrition of the Woosy John. I also love the way John in no pants effects Rodney. It is also nice how you show how much Rodney cares about him.

Also loved the way you added the bit about the shoelace. That had me laughing.

I have played Katamari Damacy. (Was never very good tho!! LOL) So I loved the imagery of the Atlantis Katamari. And I also loved the idea that he thought that Rodney was too big to be rolled up. That really worked for me.

Thanks for sharing a great story.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
22 Mar 2009 3:43 am
Wonderful. I loved the characterizations. And is it was very sweet ;)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kythe (Signed)
20 Mar 2009 12:09 pm
I loved that story it was so funny with a sweet ending.

That line about the hand-held bicycle... LMAO I swear I had tears running down my cheeks from laughing so hard. Rodney always cracks me up with his sarcasm.

Author's Response: Thank you! Rodney hates it when people ask stupid questions. ;)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
20 Mar 2009 12:51 am
Awww, porr drugged-up John. Excellent wumpfic. XD
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Rey (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2009 11:37 pm
This was really sweet. And these lines broke me:
"How's your giant mouse?"
"My what?"
The giant mouse walks right into Rodney, sending him tumbling...
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jenda Vis (Signed)
18 Mar 2009 10:16 pm
Nice! As soon as you had Ronon reading a j. crew catalog, I was laughing throughout the entire thing.
Well done. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Ronon's reading material changed about six times because I just couldn't decide what would be the funniest. *g*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: empress (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2009 9:33 pm
loved it!!!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Chanel (Signed)
18 Mar 2009 9:16 pm
your story is made of awesome.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2009 8:43 pm
eeeee! LOVED IT! Thanks.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2009 6:18 pm
*smile* That was cute. :)
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.