RSS
Reviews For Earth

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Sadie (Anonymous)
03 May 2009 11:31 pm
The developing relationship between Aireon and Cerberus is fascinating.

The prior's reaction to John even more so.

How do you keep the various layers of characterization and action seperate while you're plotting and writing? There is just so much going on every time.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the compliment. And really, this story just plays out in my head kinda like an episode on TV. All I have to do is write it down.
Heart of Darkness
Reviewer: Regis (Anonymous)
30 Apr 2009 11:31 pm
I feel like "lions, and tigers, and bears, oh my". You just like to keep it coming don't you?
Face of the Enemy
Reviewer: AliCat (Signed)
26 Apr 2009 1:39 am
Oh goody! Now we have beautiful bloodsucking vampires to go with the strangely enticing pond scum colored ones. Somedays Pegasus just gets on the last nerve.

Author's Response: That was the feeling I wanted to get across. Sometimes life just really sucks.
Face of the Enemy
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
21 Apr 2009 10:04 pm
This only confirms what I had suspected - you are an evil twisted author person. Multiple cliffies in 1 chapter? Its so far past wrong there are no words. :}

Author's Response: Well, that's to make sure you keep reading. You will keep reading, right?
And the Plot Thickens
Reviewer: Sadie (Anonymous)
13 Apr 2009 12:31 am
Yes! More story is a very good thing. Chuck and Elizabeth - so very cute together.

Do we get to listen in while John (with interuptions from Rodney) explains mofo to Ronon? I'm sure your version would be so much better than the one I'm imagining.

Poor Teyla always having to be the responsible one.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback. It always makes my day. And you'll just have to wait and see... Yes. Poor Teyla.
Great Balls of Fire!
Reviewer: AliCat (Signed)
10 Apr 2009 9:21 pm
Exactly how young is Omen? I get the impression the Drow are longer lived than humans and if thats true they would most likely have a slower maturation process. Maybe Rodney is more mature acting (at least some of the time ;] ) because he was raised human?

Author's Response: Shh! wait and see! Geez, some people...No, just kidding. You are very observant. This is actually an element later in the story.
Of Expiration Dates and Hypodermic Needles
Reviewer: Sadie (Anonymous)
10 Apr 2009 12:15 pm
Love how you keep mixing bits and piece of the different world together.

Poor Teyla - maybe give her another 80 or 90 years.
Of Expiration Dates and Hypodermic Needles
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
08 Apr 2009 3:54 am
It twists and turns so nicely in a not nice sorta way.

John and Maris - looking forward to it.
Three-headed Monster
Reviewer: AliCat (Anonymous)
05 Apr 2009 9:10 pm
Oh boy. Seriously, this chapter sets up so many out to get yous that its hard to keep up. Can't wait to see where you take them.

Author's Response: Yes! Love feedback! Glad I'm keeping you in suspense.
Assimilation and Assassination
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
31 Mar 2009 4:34 pm
Go Ronon!
A Meeting of Minds
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
31 Mar 2009 4:34 pm
Human ships tend to be shes - at least to their crews. Is this ship male because its wraith or because the person it was created from was male? Or are you using a different ship origin?

Author's Response: Cerberus is a male because that's how his personality came across to Aireon. Once a host has been turned into a hive, I believe their gender is no longer an issue.
What's In a Name?
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
31 Mar 2009 4:25 pm
Okay - now it makes sense.

I think this is the first story I've read where the wrath ships are more than minimally aware. Tantalizing.
Anger/Alarm/Confusion
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
31 Mar 2009 4:23 pm
The end is a tad confusing, but I'm sure it will make sense further in.
Welcome To My World
Reviewer: AliCat (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2009 11:12 pm
And around and around it goes...

I'm not sure if its coming or going, but its pulling me in.

Author's Response: And once in, I never let go...
Cramped Spaces
Reviewer: Sadie (Anonymous)
21 Mar 2009 8:35 pm
Oh boy. I started off wondering what she found out - cuz I just knew you wouldn't leave us hanging...

And then BAM! off in a completely different direction.

Author's Response: My inner muse is an evil, ADHD squirrel on a constant sugar high. In case you haven't noticed by now...
Anger/Alarm/Confusion
Reviewer: Sadie (Anonymous)
21 Mar 2009 11:18 am
Thanks for starting so soon.

Can't wait to see where you take this next.
Welcome To My World
You must login (register) to review.