RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
11 Apr 2009 10:38 am
Love this series, and this AU. I hope that John wasn't supposed to use the zat in a permanent way on Rodney... You have hit the characters just right, love the dialogue. More please?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Rachel (Anonymous)
09 Apr 2009 3:21 am
Just wanted to say loved the orignal story but the extra are make me want to reveiw. Please more
Chapter 1
Reviewer: justme (Anonymous)
06 Apr 2009 6:43 pm
LOLOL!
I LOVE this series!!
I don't really care if you continue it gen or slash, but please, please, PLEASE continue it! Hammond and O'Neill and Jackson are as spot on as John and Rodney.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Tamda (Anonymous)
06 Apr 2009 9:02 am
Motherfucking hell, what has O'Neill done to me?

OMG, MFH, I am totally insanely in love with you.

You, omg, you NAIL EVERYONE!!!!!
Rodney, Shep, O friggin Neal!
Meh who cares about danny and cartel-carter.

Cause, omg. This entire world is epic gold. I could so see this world. And it's heaven.

It's more than heaven, nirvana where I can *enjoy* the goodness. I will be bookmarking this to obsess over potential updates. And spamming any friends that might crack fanfiction on a bet.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
06 Apr 2009 3:55 am
Love it!! Keep the stories coming:-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Miscbills (Signed)
06 Apr 2009 12:18 am
I love it! Nice to read about John's side. Plus what happen while Rodney was waiting.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: raphe1 (Anonymous)
05 Apr 2009 9:49 pm
Yes! Thank you for writing more! This is such a fab series and I did so want to read this scene! Your John and Rodney are so perfectly in character. And the plotting is brilliant! I hope this is a very long series!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sabelle (Anonymous)
05 Apr 2009 4:11 pm
I love this series! I certainly hope that you write more in it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Regis (Anonymous)
05 Apr 2009 3:01 pm
Oh Wow.

I feel stupid for not reading the first story first, but you gave enough detail so that I was able to read and enjoy this. Very Much.

Now I'll go read the first, and hope for more.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.