RSS
Reviews For Small Bruises

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
12 Oct 2013 6:30 pm
It's gotta be the beginning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
'Cause I really like this!!!
Small Bruises
Reviewer: 1059939 (Signed)
14 Mar 2012 4:18 pm
Two hot guys all wet, cold showers indeed!
Small Bruises
Reviewer: shelby (Anonymous)
21 Aug 2009 9:00 pm
u need to make more chapters i love this pairing so much it would be pretty cool if they did anything in the showers!

Author's Response: Sorry it took a while to get back to this. But this was just a PWP, no other chapters planned. But I have written a shower scene in a longer fic I'm writing now.:-)
Small Bruises
Reviewer: Jenn (Anonymous)
23 Jun 2009 12:33 pm
Several months ago, during writing classes at the university, my group and I were taught the 'show-and-tell' style of writing paragraphs. The point of the exercise was to write more 'show' than 'tell'. You definitely hit the 'show' spot here, and did and incredible job with the imagery. Very sensual and intriguing. I love it. You've created a wonderful atmosphere.

Author's Response: Thank you. It's easy when there's so much to "show"! And I love writing John/Ronon. They make it easy.
Small Bruises
Reviewer: Sumnama (Anonymous)
16 May 2009 6:03 pm
Damn! I so want this paring. BADLY. And you do an amazing job of setting up the scene...Methinks you are a tease, dear Author.. and I love it.

Hope you do continue this!

Author's Response: There is very little doubt that I will! ;-) Right now, I'm working on a sequel (or rather a continuation) of "Black Tie." And John is a bit of a tease at the end, isn't he?
Small Bruises
Reviewer: Sumnama (Anonymous)
16 May 2009 5:57 pm
Damn! I so want this paring. BADLY. And you do an amazing job of setting up the scene...Methinks you are a tease, dear Author.. and I love it.

Hope you do continue this!

Author's Response: This story, I don't know. But there is definitely more John/Ronon to be posted. I just have to find the time to do it!
Small Bruises
Reviewer: joey (Signed)
05 May 2009 11:01 pm
I think it could be the beginning of something more. Hmmmm

Author's Response: Oh, given that I tend to write a lot, I'd say it's definitely the beginning! Thank you for reading.
Small Bruises
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 May 2009 5:24 pm
Lovely. I liked the imagery- Ronon in the moonlight, John under the spray; very hot and sensual. Most definitely the beginning and not the end ;).

Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you. Imagining as I was writing was definitely a pleasure. ;-)
Small Bruises
Reviewer: lcshepp (Anonymous)
05 May 2009 4:38 pm
I opt for a beginning.

Author's Response: Okay. A beginning. I can handle that. Thank you for reading!
Small Bruises
You must login (register) to review.