RSS
Reviews For What Will Be

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
14 May 2009 2:55 pm
Awesomesauce!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for letting me know you enjoyed it! :-D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
12 May 2009 12:42 pm
John not holding back Ya! :)

Author's Response: He definitely got the picture. :-D Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
09 May 2009 2:03 am
Nice. :) I'd love to read more.

Author's Response: I'm not sure where I'd take them next, but never say never - right? Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
07 May 2009 5:02 pm
You took a concept that was very depressing and made it hopeful and sweet -- nice work! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you were left with a feeling of hope - that's what I was aiming for. :-D Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Reona (Signed)
04 May 2009 10:38 am
Oh, how wonderful. I really like this idea and was betting on who was actually watching the video, John or Rodney. Great little snippet.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the little mystery! Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
04 May 2009 6:55 am
Yay for paradoxes- they always give you so much to think about. I'm glad John saw Rodney's message and was going to act accordingly :).

Laura.

Author's Response: Time 'travel' can certainly present some challenges. :-D Glad you enjoyed and thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
03 May 2009 3:55 pm
Yes, Rodney will.

Author's Response: He'll save his man. *nods* Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: serinianfire (Anonymous)
03 May 2009 3:54 pm
Wow!!!!! I love this! You nailed the personalities of Sheppard and McKay! Awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. :-D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sadie (Anonymous)
03 May 2009 10:57 am
Sneaky and delicious.

Author's Response: They are two tricksie boys. :-D Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
03 May 2009 10:51 am
Oooooh, totally fascinating premise and it gives me goosebumps just reading it. Awesome! Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Goosebumps? Cool! I had to attempt to straighten out the paradoxes in the episode in my mind, especially after watching SG-1's 'Moebius'. Not sure I managed completely, but there's a little less buzzing in my head. :-D Thanks!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.