RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: tamda (Anonymous)
04 Jul 2009 2:44 pm
Sporfle snickering while at work is bad for the illusion of being productive. Makes people wonder what you're on when you answer the phone with laughter.

Please do keep it up!
And OMG. McD's would so be the first franchise to open off world. XD

Author's Response: LOL Thank you. I'm glad it made you laugh. :O) I definitely plan on writing more but right now I'm trying desperately to finish the next chapter of Naolee so it may be awhile before I post anything non-child related.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Leesa Perrie (Signed)
04 Jul 2009 7:19 am
LOL!! Nice bit of team fluff - with an ending that totally slayed me!! Crazy!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :o)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: RamDragon (Anonymous)
30 May 2009 7:58 pm
Oh My God! They are everywhere. Was there a Starbucks there as well? Very, very funny. Excellent story.

Author's Response: LOL Maybe. :o)rnI'm glad you enjoyed the fic. Thanks for the review!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
27 May 2009 7:14 pm
Oh God, the ending is amazing! *sigh* I love suicides, although I have to say, I've never had one I didn't like. :P

Author's Response: Hmm..I guess your friend weren't as wickedly inventive as mine were growing up(lucky you). I've had several nasty ones. ;OD** I'm glad you enjoyed the story. Thanks for the review!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: TheNinth (Signed)
27 May 2009 11:50 am
... Almost spat out MY drink. Especially at the very last line.

Author's Response: LOL Thanks. :oD
Chapter 1
Reviewer: tavabean (Anonymous)
27 May 2009 12:43 am
LOL!!!
Loved that last line especially!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: draconica_noctis (Signed)
26 May 2009 2:43 pm
This was just too fabulous. You totally made me laugh. The ending was priceless :) Thanks for sharing

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you got a laugh out of it. Thanks for reading. :o)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
26 May 2009 3:46 am
Oh, goodlord. I laughed. Hard. :D

Author's Response: Yeah! Mission Accomplished. :OD
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
25 May 2009 6:16 pm
LOL Good one!

Author's Response: Thank you! :o)
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.