RSS
Reviews For Laundry Day

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Mara92 (Signed)
17 Jul 2009 2:21 pm
I love your McShep storrys!
And this was pretty hot but also sweet.
I liked the lokation, it's extraordinary.

PS: Sorry for my bad English, I'm German. ;)

Author's Response: Please do not apologize--your feedback is very gratifying! I appreciate it in any form--thank you so very much!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kythe (Signed)
04 Jun 2009 4:58 pm
Wow that was hot, maybe even better than sex in an elevator!

Author's Response: Thank you! I was in the mood to explore the concept of hotness, so I'm glad I was on target there for you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
30 May 2009 6:02 am
Well, that was a very successful way to distract Rodney from his claustrophobia! Very hot and with just a little smidge of angst. Yay o/

Laura.

Author's Response: Kind of makes you wish you had phobias if you had a John to deal with them! I'm so pleased you liked it--I started with a single image (Rodney's belt being caught) and it snowballed from there...
Chapter 1
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
26 May 2009 8:29 pm
Fun. Love how your sense of humor comes through.

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Ciar (Signed)
26 May 2009 12:52 pm
Blimey, this is a hot story but it also has lots of sweetness and romance too. That's a great combination :) I love the level of detail you put into it from describing Rodney's feelings and thoughts, to his and John's actions in trying to free him from being caught and while they're having fun with each other - this made it all feel so believable! I loved the dialogue too - very true to character and very funny at times. I'm always glad to see a new McShep fic from you!

Author's Response: Thank you! I was taking a break from the monster WIP and this was only supposed to be a little drabble but it got away from me. I'm so pleased you liked it--you touched on all the elements I was shooting for!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
25 May 2009 11:50 pm
I loved the " don't tell me you never saw that coming"!

Author's Response: I really enjoyed the irony there, because really, John shouldn't have seen *that* one coming!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
25 May 2009 1:42 pm
Ahaha. Love that!

Author's Response: Thank you! *pleased grin*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Clairebelle (Signed)
25 May 2009 10:18 am
the ending was fantastic! i can just imagine that happening, john having to stay nonchalant to the end, no matter what he might have been feeling! great job! :D

Author's Response: I admit, I didn't know how to end it at first--then the title leaped into my head and the ending wrote itself. So glad you liked it--thanks!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.