RSS
Reviews For Caught

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
19 Apr 2012 8:25 pm
Yayness!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: mammal (Anonymous)
08 Aug 2009 9:31 pm
love. punk.
love. love. love.

that is all.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. I needed some love today!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
07 Jun 2009 2:59 pm
I enjoyed this very much. The only thing I wanted to see was John telling Jeanie that Rodney was a great catch as it all reminded me of what she said to Rodney. Still, wonderful story and thank you for sharing.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kythe (Signed)
04 Jun 2009 4:18 pm
Loved this story, it was funny and sweet.

The part about the spider man kiss had me laughing so hard that there were actually tears streaming from my eyes!

Author's Response: Thanks! I got the prompt "upside-down" and the Spider-Man movie was the first thing I thought of.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Connor (Anonymous)
01 Jun 2009 12:42 pm
Awww, this is so great. First time and team love and Ronon... ;) I really love Ronon in this one. Adorable, thank you.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: marlislash (Signed)
29 May 2009 3:59 pm
OMG i'm so in love with this fic, it's sweet, the first time are funny and break my heart in a good way, the end is gorgeous, need a little sequel lol !
thnaks so much, i can't help but smile a lot.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
29 May 2009 2:10 pm
Positively loverely.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
29 May 2009 1:46 pm
Lovely, aah sweet oblivious Rodney catching on at last :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
29 May 2009 1:43 pm
"Rodney wiggles like an angry fish" LOL

Great story.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.