RSS
Reviews For A new explanation

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Annie (Signed)
21 Dec 2010 10:03 pm
This is lovely. What a perfect fix for the McKeller mess

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it - thanks for commenting. :)
A new explanation
Reviewer: fan64 (Anonymous)
21 Sep 2009 7:09 pm
I really enjoyed this story. Unconditional love and a happy ending. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)
A new explanation
Reviewer: The Cat (Anonymous)
13 Jul 2009 3:43 pm
Well done, I realy enjoyed this

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)
A new explanation
Reviewer: ry (Anonymous)
06 Jun 2009 4:06 pm
Warm fuzzy cuteness! :) Your writing makes me smile.

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)
A new explanation
Reviewer: Kythe (Signed)
04 Jun 2009 3:50 pm
Wow such a great story! Thanks so much for sharing it!

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)
A new explanation
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
02 Jun 2009 9:39 pm
LOVE it! Very in character, and just generally awesome. I love the ending in the cafeteria, and I do like how you included Woolsey, he's a cool character. XD

Author's Response: Thank you! I do love Woolsey & it seemed fitting to have him there with the team. :-)
A new explanation
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
01 Jun 2009 4:36 am
You've made me late for work! I kept thinking 'I'll just read to the end of this section and come back to the rest later', but I seem to suddenly be at the end. Hmmm.

As you can probably guess, I loved this. I felt sad for Rodney, all depressed that even when he changed it wasn't enough for Jennifer. And I felt bad for John, pining away silently. Teyla and Ronon made me smile, especially Ronon's less than diplomatic chat with John :). Yay for Josh, he really should get some sort of a thank you.

Best of all was the guys finally getting together. They both had moments of bravery as well as their more customary banter :). They were definitely scorchingly hot together, but also sweet. And the icing on the cake: they're going home o/.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you - I'm so glad that you enjoyed it. Yes, poor Rodney trying so hard to be something he isn't, when John was right there & loving him for precisely who he is. Thank goodness they finally sorted themselves out - & are going back home to Pegasus! *g* Sorry you were late though!
A new explanation
Reviewer: Mac (Anonymous)
31 May 2009 11:43 pm
I loved your story. The way it should have gone! Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)
A new explanation
Reviewer: Jeff (Anonymous)
31 May 2009 12:50 pm
I like that "the new guy" did something that our "new guy" won't.

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm just hoping that the RL 'new guy' will too.
A new explanation
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
31 May 2009 12:38 pm
I enjoyed your characterizations. Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)
A new explanation
You must login (register) to review.