RSS
Reviews For Crossing The Line

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
03 Aug 2009 7:21 pm
Oh, well. I hope that Williams isn't right and that something bigger is going to happen. Because then that would just suck. But... well, knowing the Wraith, he problably is right, isn't he?
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
03 Aug 2009 6:10 pm
I loved the painting scenes- very intimate and sensual once Evan had to do it by touch. What a shame Rodney had to be his usual efficient self and get the lights back on at the crucial moment! A shame, too, that Lorne was nervous around John. Hopefully that will pass.

Teyla, of course, sees all and certainly has a lot to think about after her chat with Rodney and Radek. I fear Rodney made a very compelling argument for the fraternisation regs, but it doesn't stop me hoping John and Evan will find away to work round them.

Laura.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
03 Aug 2009 5:31 pm
Oh, how awful for Esposito and Vogel to suffer that and for John and Evan to find them in such a state :(.

Though the circumstances were terrible and had Lorne flashing back to his own near miss, I liked how it brought about Evan and John revealing some fo their past to each other.

Can't say I'm sad about the fate of the Genii!

Laura.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
03 Aug 2009 4:55 pm
Great interlude. I liked seeing their first meeting and how the cameraderie was pretty instant between them.

Laura.
Interlude
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
03 Aug 2009 4:45 pm
Wow, that was hot and intense. How long can they keep skirting the issue, denying what's there?

Laura.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
03 Aug 2009 2:54 pm
Great to see everyone having some fun. I loved the paper ball fight and all the banter. The games on the pier were fun, too, if not quite as intimate. Still, I'd say they got enough intimacy at the end there ;). Will Evan go back to avoiding John after this?

Laura.

Author's Response: Well, you should read on and find out :)
Chapter 2
Reviewer: parmakai66 (Signed)
03 Aug 2009 1:24 am
oooo, come on already. What a tease!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry (not really) :) But between the two of us, since when is there a dull moment in Atlantis? Or since when is there a moment uninterrupted just when you need it the most? :)
Chapter 7
Reviewer: parmakai66 (Signed)
02 Aug 2009 11:48 pm
I started reading this on fanfic dot net, but had to switch over because Lorne/Sheppard is one of my fav match ups. (okay - almost anything Sheppard is okay with me, except Zelenka & for some odd reason Weir). Anyway, I'm all about the NC-17. So bring it on!! And whew! You totally reminded me how much I love foot massages!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying yourself. And yes, the NC-17 will be here shortly :) Wait for it soon.
Interlude
Reviewer: NanaC (Anonymous)
02 Aug 2009 11:30 am
No, you can't stop here!!! And I... I can't wait for a nother week to get the rest!
This is just a half chapter!!! DX

Author's Response: Thank you, but I'm afraid I can't release the chapter until next week. I'm a tease in character... :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Pipa (Anonymous)
01 Aug 2009 5:36 pm
*whimper* Love...

Author's Response: Wow. Thanks. :)
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Bex (Anonymous)
26 Jul 2009 10:00 am
How evila of yyou to stop there! DX And is Sam dismayed, as in she got an inkling about them, or what? Or jealousy?

Author's Response: Sam is not that nor that. She's just the usual amazing Sam... Wait for the next chapter and find out why she called them out... :)
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
26 Jul 2009 2:22 am
Oh, hot damn. That was one nice way of getting Lorne's attention! Loved the agressive John in the gym with those sticks.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Pipa (Anonymous)
25 Jul 2009 9:41 pm
AHHHHH!!!ONE1!!
Yes, yes, yes... I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Hexx (Anonymous)
25 Jul 2009 4:46 am
Aw. I like proud John.

Wish you were posting this faster than once a week, but then it'd probably be over by now!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I think that it's not that John is proud but more closed off and prefer not to reveal his emotions. Beyond it portrayed in the series (that conversation in Seteda between him and Teyla was hilarious) Joe Flaginan also said that he rejected any attempts made by the writters to write emotional scenes for his character :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
19 Jul 2009 11:27 pm
Oooooh, I can't wait for more! It is so obvious that they like each other! Perhaps an intervention with Teyla is in order?

Author's Response: I'm happy you find the story good. I think things will get clearer by the next chapter :))
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
15 Jul 2009 4:03 pm
Oh, those poor scientists! D: Oh, but justice is served, I must say.

Author's Response: Isn't it always? And I agree, poor scientists, but then no one said that living in Atlantis was easy or risk-free... :))
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Pipa (Anonymous)
12 Jul 2009 6:03 am
Aw, Lorne is so great the way you write him, very in charakter... at least the non-sexual part as we know from the show!
Please, I can't wait for more, give us #6, now!!! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm happy you enjoyed Lorne so far, but I'm afraid that the next chapter will have to wait for next Saturday B-)
Chapter 4
Reviewer: stan (Anonymous)
11 Jul 2009 7:25 pm
Wonderful story I cant wait for the next chapter. I love
the slow build up of lorne and sheppards relationship. I think its going to take some grand romantic gesture from sheppard to win lorne over past his fears :D maybe a dinner thats supposed to be a bunch of people and winds up just them.. just a thought :D

Author's Response: Thank you, and I'm happy that you like the story so far :) Unfortunately the story is already complete, and you'll just have to wait and see if Sheppard would manage to win Lorne over, and if so then how... Wait for it next Saturday!
Chapter 4
Reviewer: SGA_LOVER (Signed)
08 Jul 2009 11:56 am
WOW. This story is great. I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) More is coming Saturday
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
07 Jul 2009 7:58 pm
Holy crap. O_O Now THAT is a massage. Very hot. Very nice. And I really hope that Sheppard can just... talk to Evan about his feelings and vice versa.

Author's Response: Thank you :)rnI can't say what would happen next, but I can tell you that Sheppard is problematic on that respect. You'll find out eventually!
Chapter 3
You must login (register) to review.