RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: arlette (Signed)
09 Aug 2010 8:41 pm
Sasha havin' the gene is about the best thing I've read in a while and her liking McKay is to cute she should invite them to dinner! It would be fun.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: iliw (Anonymous)
28 Apr 2010 11:11 am
A brilliantly original idea! I love it! Plus there are loads of funny bits in it. I like the bickering between McKay & Sheppard plus that Sasha would like to borrow McKay to chase off the press! Also loved John thinking "Sasha Obama is crying in my lab." is code for something because, really, it does sound like it and Rodney pointing out that Obama isn't his President! A lot of fun.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Merlin (Anonymous)
06 Jan 2010 11:41 am
Riani:

Another excellent story. You pegged the cast pretty well as far as personality.

Although I have only met the President once myself (He was a Senator at the time) I have never had the pleasure to meet hid family.

Having said that, I think you also got a pretty good handle on what Sasha's personality *might* be like.

All in all, an excellent Fic.

Cheers!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: tamdamama@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
04 Jul 2009 1:22 pm
So cute! I could totally see this happening in a world with the SGC/SGA!

And now I so want to read Mrs. Obama getting tested for the gene... Mwahahaha. XD
And awesome interactions, btw.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: RamDragon (Anonymous)
03 Jul 2009 8:44 pm
Definitly Cool. I adored it. Left me with a smile and made me giggle. I hope you do a sequal to this. Excellent work.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
03 Jul 2009 3:26 am
Cool idea, I like it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: queixo (Signed)
02 Jul 2009 11:45 pm
this is too cute. like the inclusion of the obamas.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
02 Jul 2009 12:06 pm
Nice, and unexpected! :)

Sorry for being like this, but the USA President (and his family) isn't in the "Real People" category that shouldn't be used in fanfiction? Just wondering.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: mad1zel (Anonymous)
02 Jul 2009 2:40 am
wow great story not what i expected.
more please
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Hasver (Signed)
02 Jul 2009 2:18 am
You didn't. um that was awesome and I can't even talk right now.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
01 Jul 2009 8:40 pm
*L* I love this one. So, cute involving the first family. :)
No, they don't let Rodney out to yell at people much.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: QueenNyx (Anonymous)
01 Jul 2009 1:58 pm
That's adorable! Don't you love how every single kid latches onto Rodney?

This was great. Way to integrate President Obama into Stargate. Somehow, I didn't see it coming. I should have, shouldn't I? :) Your Sasha was cute. Great job.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
01 Jul 2009 1:27 pm
Oh, this is TOO CUTE! Very enjoyable.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Brekke (Anonymous)
01 Jul 2009 1:00 pm
THIS:
"McKay, what is it!"
"Sasha Obama is crying in my lab."
John stopped and stared at him. "Is that code for something?" ...
...made me howl. Thanks for the giggle, a lovely start to my morning! Very cute and sweet little story.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.