RSS
Reviews For Precious

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Kai (hullo again...) (Anonymous)
01 Dec 2009 5:29 pm
Kyaaa!! I was so glad to see that he was okay! Zelenkas moment was hilarious, very well done!! And the dynamic between john, ronon and Teyla was great.

Loved it!!!
Precious
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
29 Nov 2009 11:15 pm
Oh my goodness, i didn't find this until now, it is incredible! I feel somewhat less like my heart was ripped from my chest now. :)
Precious
Reviewer: empress (Anonymous)
16 Nov 2009 2:39 pm
Thank you! So excited to see a sequel with a happy ending - I kindofcried at the end of 'Dearest'.
Precious
Reviewer: Ciar (Signed)
18 Aug 2009 9:20 am
Yaaaay! A sequel that gives us a happy ending : :) :)

I'm so happy! And it was so nicely written - just the right level of tension and drama to make me think that things might not work out well and to make it seem perfectly plausible and realistic when they did work out well. Really good plot!

Thanks for this!
Precious
Reviewer: Jay (Anonymous)
01 Aug 2009 12:14 am
One word: Wonderful!
Precious
Reviewer: Reona (Signed)
07 Jul 2009 12:38 pm
I'm so glad to see a happy ending for this story. John hurt poor Rodney so much with his rejection when it was so obvious that Rodney was the one who orchestrated the whole thing. For Rodney to finally find love and do everything in his power to free John only to be rejected was heart breaking. Good story. Great idea.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much!
Precious
Reviewer: Sorka (Anonymous)
06 Jul 2009 10:45 am
*squishes* omg yay! A sequel. This makes me so happy. I loved Dearest, but the ending was so sad. This makes me smile.
Thank you for writing this.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to comment! :)
Precious
Reviewer: Gothic_Sheep (Anonymous)
06 Jul 2009 7:46 am
Oh my god, THANK YOU, I have been waiting for the sequel for so long I didn't think it would ever come! It's awesome, thank you so much for wrapping things up so well. :-D

Author's Response: Hee, thank you! :D
Precious
You must login (register) to review.