RSS
Reviews For Bound in Blue

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: A HUGE FAN!!!!! (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2010 3:32 am
Oh my God. You are amazing. I think I love you. Actually I'm pretty sure that I do. The way you give all of there different possible scenarios, especially the last ones, is AMAZING.
Bound in Blue
Reviewer: jh (Anonymous)
11 Jan 2010 3:15 pm
I don't usually like bondage stuff but in this case....YOWSA. I'll just be in my bunk if anyone's looking for me.
Bound in Blue
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
27 Aug 2009 2:56 pm
That is some of the best writing i've ever read. and i've read a LOT. well done...
Bound in Blue
Reviewer: McShepLover (Anonymous)
10 Aug 2009 11:35 pm
*finally finds her voice* Oh...my god. That was just....just...god. That was amazing. I don't even think I can string together a proper sentence considering how many mistakes I've made trying to type this simply comment. Simply, amazing.
Bound in Blue
Reviewer: ladyjanus (Signed)
12 Jul 2009 10:53 pm
This is one of the best-written pieces if read in ... forever... Damn good work. I found myself giggling even as I was biting my lip and trying to keep from moaning...
Bound in Blue
Reviewer: Sej (Signed)
11 Jul 2009 1:36 am
I love your style. A really great read.
Bound in Blue
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
10 Jul 2009 11:24 am
Brain meltingly HOT! :)
Bound in Blue
Reviewer: snowglow (Signed)
10 Jul 2009 7:45 am
Hot, yes, i know, everyone thinks that. but what really did me in was the power flip at the end.

"He can't, because Rodney hasn't allowed it yet."

I gasped. tingles. beautiful.
Bound in Blue
Reviewer: Grateful (Anonymous)
09 Jul 2009 9:26 pm
The way you transition from 2nd person to 3rd person and back again is AMAZING! Seemless, and that really helped the story. Very hot.
Bound in Blue
Reviewer: Pinkpetunia (Signed)
09 Jul 2009 11:20 am
Oh wow...speechless...hot
Bound in Blue
Reviewer: parmakai66 (Signed)
08 Jul 2009 11:04 pm
yeow!!!
Bound in Blue
Reviewer: purrfus (Anonymous)
08 Jul 2009 8:12 pm
It scorches.

You melted my imagination and it may never recover.
Bound in Blue
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
08 Jul 2009 4:25 pm
O_O

Oh, hot damn.
Bound in Blue
You must login (register) to review.