RSS
Reviews For Destiny Revisited

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Drakcir (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2009 2:05 pm
First things first -genius idea.
Second -"Arthur is an idiot" is the best description of him ever!
Third -this, I liked. The whole thing. You managed to incorporate all the characters into Atlantis, and they worked. You also managed to not confuse (and seeing as I'm really ill right now, and my brain is mush, which is why the grammar in this is probably terrible -bonus points to you!).

I'm so glad you wrote this.
Destiny Revisited
Reviewer: Stormraven (Signed)
10 Jul 2009 9:12 pm
Ahhh, wonderul. I finished reading your fic with a huge smile on my face.
Destiny Revisited
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
10 Jul 2009 4:48 pm
aww thats great! i can so see the connections & i liked the circle idea :)
Destiny Revisited
Reviewer: Happy:) (Anonymous)
10 Jul 2009 1:08 pm
So awesome! Hope there will be more XD
Destiny Revisited
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
10 Jul 2009 12:27 pm
Loved how you entwined the two fandoms together and The Shrine with the Arthur ref. :)
Destiny Revisited
Reviewer: Reona (Signed)
10 Jul 2009 11:55 am
Squee! This is made of awesome. I've only seen a little bit of Merlin but this was perfectly understandable.
Mer->Merlin. Great idea. Good story.
Destiny Revisited
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
09 Jul 2009 6:30 pm
I haven't seen the BBC Merlin, but I like this anyway. Angsty & sweet.
Destiny Revisited
Reviewer: angellec (Signed)
09 Jul 2009 5:09 pm
In case I had not let you know before wondreful story. Would love to read Arthur/John's POV. I just started watching Merlin on NBC and can fully get it now.
Destiny Revisited
Reviewer: Mavis (Anonymous)
09 Jul 2009 2:52 pm
You had me at "Arthur is an idiot".

The progression is lovely, the way you fit Merlin & Arthur into the SG timeline was inspired.

Excellent.
Destiny Revisited
Reviewer: missingw (Anonymous)
09 Jul 2009 8:47 am
Well, I haven't seen the show, but I read the T.H. White books, and this works surprisingly well.
Destiny Revisited
Reviewer: TheDoctorIsIn (Signed)
08 Jul 2009 10:55 pm
....how could this be any more perfect? I love Merlin/Arthur and you made it fit this universe so well!
Destiny Revisited
Reviewer: Shinybug (Signed)
08 Jul 2009 7:59 pm
Oh my god. I just. Still weeping like a little girl. My two favorite fandoms, my two favorite OTPs, and you managed to merge them into one in a way that had never even occurred to me, and I LOVE how you pulled from little tiny canon moments to make it all mesh, and. Can I marry your brain? Srsly. Still flailing and crying.
Destiny Revisited
Reviewer: Gothic_Sheep (Anonymous)
08 Jul 2009 3:15 pm
Eek! Loved it. The last line really got me grinning like a loon :-D
Destiny Revisited
You must login (register) to review.