RSS
Reviews For Fixation

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ulffy (Signed)
02 Sep 2010 9:44 am
I've just found that I find myself leaving feedback more often than I'm accustomed to. To my surprise I have found that your creation has popped up a lot. I wonder no more. Well done and thank you for sharing.
Fixation
Reviewer: Vana (Anonymous)
23 Nov 2009 11:16 pm
This was a FANTASTIC story. I stayed up until after midnight skimming fics, but for this one, it was totally worth it. It's so sad that new Atlantis fic is fading out now that the show has been cancelled. Great story, I loved how you brought them together and the way the team shows their support without any sappy dialogue. Really fantastic writing and ideas. Thank you!
Fixation
Reviewer: Karen (Anonymous)
15 Jul 2009 1:50 pm
Love the end -- thanks =)
Fixation
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
11 Jul 2009 3:42 am
Just marvelous.
Fixation
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
10 Jul 2009 5:48 pm
awww you've done it again! reducing me to a graceless puddle of goo!! :)
Fixation
Reviewer: Reona (Signed)
10 Jul 2009 11:09 am
I love it. As usual, John is clueless and Teyla and Ronon know everything. Rodney is just himself. Good story.
Fixation
Reviewer: Ebby (Anonymous)
09 Jul 2009 10:19 am
XD. I loved how Sheppard was so focused on Rodney's ass...ets that he almost walked into a tree. I laughed aloud on that part. Great job!
Fixation
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
08 Jul 2009 9:23 pm
Turn about is fair play, since John's had all of those shows, might as well let Rodney have a few, too. :D

Very well written. Loved this.
Fixation
Reviewer: Twinfetish (Signed)
08 Jul 2009 8:42 pm
I laughed so hard. You are great with balancing humor, action, and John being scared for his teammates. I like how they gathered around him, trying to reassure him. I love how they band together, and are like a family.

Great job, I really enjoyed reading this.
Fixation
Reviewer: Sandy (Anonymous)
08 Jul 2009 6:25 pm
Oh seriously, that was sooooooooooo good. I love that John appreciates Rodney's ass-ets. Sweet and fun and wonderful. Way to go.
Fixation
You must login (register) to review.