RSS
Reviews For Black Mountainside

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
22 Apr 2012 1:48 pm
*cheers* Yay happy ending! Though I still think they'll end up in Atlantis, eventually.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: daydreaming readhead (Signed)
03 Dec 2011 11:39 am
I have become quite fond of the Black Helicopters universe, and do hope you continue to play with it. Rodney does, after all, have some blacked-out text to weasel out of John. So for the sake of Rodney's education, I think you really ought to write about our boys in Area 51. Not to mention, of course, that we haven't heard from Zelenka in awhile, and I'm sure Rodney has some gloating to do about his latest posting. ;)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Brijena (Anonymous)
30 Sep 2009 3:01 am
I adore this series and I adore all the characters. Please, let there be sequel, and please, arrange for Steve to meet/grope O'Neil. God, I would give anything to see that.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Usagi (Anonymous)
24 Sep 2009 1:54 am
*Screams and pulls out hair* When are they going to get together already. *Bangs head on desk*. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: cath (Anonymous)
08 Aug 2009 3:22 pm
Fantastic read. Your Rodney is awesome! And I love the fact that you got Rodney being the gate veteran while John is basically grounded due to his genes. That was a nice twist of the plot.

Nice work with the whole John rescues Rodney who rescues John sequence. It was full of angst, and action, and even humor. Rodney can kick asses with the best of them. I think one of my favorite part was when Rodney confessed that he was bored waiting for the Jaffas, so he downloaded the communication data. This is classic!

And your Jack totally rocks.

Thanks for writing and sharing. Hope to see more of this fascinating 'verse.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Len (Anonymous)
19 Jul 2009 4:16 pm
Amazing series :) I just spent a good portion of my night off reading this and black helicopters. I haven't been so caught up in a fic in a *long* time. Hope you'll be writing more.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Amy (Anonymous)
18 Jul 2009 6:51 am
Absolutely loved this sequel! I really enjoy the way you write John in particular but you capture everyones personailies and traits so well in this story, its great to read.

I really hope we're going to see a 3rd epic story with John and Rodney.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Chanel (Anonymous)
16 Jul 2009 11:03 am
Another awesome fic. I love this series!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
15 Jul 2009 10:04 am
Oh you soooooo have to write more and soon. This was a great addition and I am so waiting for John/Rodney to get to 'first base' with each other too. LOL. Well done and please, keep writing and post soon!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Levi (Anonymous)
14 Jul 2009 3:39 pm
I was just wondering if you were planning on writing a sequel to this. I would love to see if/how you get them to Atlantis or anything else u plan to do with them. I really would like to see John tell Rodney how he feels.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sej (Signed)
14 Jul 2009 2:26 am
Well, that took forever and a day, but nothing could have been more worth it.

You're a god.

Also, someone should write SG-1 and SGA characters playing a drunken game of whisper down the lane.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
12 Jul 2009 5:32 pm
There are so many wonderful things about this story that it is impossible to quote them all without almost copying the entire story over. The plot points, the relationship development, the dialog...comes together into one truly fantastic whole.

More please.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
12 Jul 2009 12:06 am
Wow totally awesome and full of angst, and John so close to telling Rodney what he needs to hear even Jack can see it, can't wait for the next one :)
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.