RSS
Reviews For Telling

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: esgaril (Anonymous)
09 Jan 2010 5:39 am
If I were Rodney, I would left them to find John on my own. Than the stupid marines would realize that when they face with a serious danger they really need John and Rodney. :)
Please write more!
The Telling.
Reviewer: esgaril (Anonymous)
15 Dec 2009 12:56 am
Hi, I like it and looking forward to the rest of the story. I hope you will update it soon... :)
But one thing: if it's in the first year, cut off from Earth before the siege then John is a Major not Colonel.
The Telling.
Reviewer: RamDragon (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2009 4:15 am
I really, really want Rodney to kick their butts and make them pay, Hard! Look forward to more.
Going the distance.
Reviewer: Wapeci (Anonymous)
30 Sep 2009 4:38 pm
GO RODNEY GO! YAAAAAY!
Aw poor Rodney and John. XD LUVE this fic! Hope you update soon!
Hope in forgivness.
Reviewer: snowglow (Signed)
30 Sep 2009 10:15 am
First I want to say I really like the plot, and the characterizations worked very well. This has amazing potential. That in mind I will say that I think it could be written better. I say this beause the story deserves to be read and enjoyed for itself rather than the sometimes painful grammer, sentance structure, and flow problems. The emotion gets through very strongly but I kept mentally tripping over some of the word choices. Also, feel free to elaborate and use longer sentances. This has a strong plot, I would love to see it done justice. Please don't take this too harshly and thank you for sharing.
Hope in forgivness.
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
26 Aug 2009 7:30 pm
i think this is a brilliant fic.

really like how you didnt do the usual everyones fine with it cos thats a bit airy fairy for me, plenty of people are against it and its about time someone delt with the reality of it instead of the perfect world version.

i really hope you update soon. Llanea x

Author's Response: Thanks, that's very refreshing. x
The Telling.
Reviewer: Time & tide (Anonymous)
08 Aug 2009 6:43 am
Love broken!John, more please! :)

Typos :( bear-less, sure you mean beer-less :D also you use "of" instead of "off".

I say 'cause I care! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks, i suck at everything spelling and grammar and i don't have a Beta.
The Telling.
Reviewer: Wapeci (Anonymous)
04 Aug 2009 4:29 am
ARGH! John can be such a bastard sometimes! XD I really like this fic!
I hope you update soon! I wanna know what happens next!
What I've lost because I told.
Reviewer: Time & Tide (Anonymous)
01 Aug 2009 9:40 am
Well I kind of hope you don't make it much better, well not too quickly! lol

DADT, even if changed to allow gays to serve in the US military doesn't mean homophobes suddenly change over night, doesn't mean the US military culture changes over night.

Having said that, I don't know if John would blame Rodney as much as you are writing it, but as it is your fic... continue :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the criticism.
The Telling.
Reviewer: ribbon_purple (Signed)
27 Jul 2009 3:51 pm
Oh, ouch. Make it better. Please?

Author's Response: Hmm, not sure yet. Will be a while untill i decide. :)
The Telling.
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
26 Jul 2009 2:25 am
Oh, how sad. :(
The Telling.
Reviewer: csd0484 (Anonymous)
26 Jul 2009 1:06 am
omg, more plz!!!
The Telling.
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
25 Jul 2009 8:36 pm
Oh, poor John. That's so sad. :(
The Telling.
You must login (register) to review.