RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: marlislash (Signed)
06 Aug 2013 1:51 am
Crossed this fic and read it again, forget how hot it was.
There's not change about an update one day ?
Chapter 5
Reviewer: serenity (Signed)
10 Jan 2012 6:12 pm
oh my!?!
*fans self*
seriously very hot (& a certain earth general...pls tell me he's brought company)
can't wait for next chapter
pls pls pls update.

Author's Response: General?...did I say that he was a General?!!rnWhoever he is, he did not come alone! ...Who am I kidding, we all know who it is!rnI am working on the next installment. Which may have to be split into two seperate chapters. There's so much that everyone wants to do to Rodney that it doen't fit neatly into one chapter!rnReally glad you're enjoying this, and thanks for the feedback!rn
Chapter 1
Reviewer: marlislash (Signed)
26 Nov 2011 2:29 pm
It's so hot, i love how Evan makes Rodney pliable even if our love is so himself when he argues. I woundered who is the mysterious guess... O'Neill ? Daniel ? Great part, hope an update soon.

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm so pleased you're enjoying this!... So, the mystery guest? Well, a military bigwig from Earth, who has the Ancient gene, plays with stuff in the labs, likes pie and has reason to want to kill Rodney! I don't think it's much of a mystery!..and he did not come alone!...And yes, I'm working on the next chapter!
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 Jul 2011 5:12 am
This gets hotter by the chapter! What will they come up with next time?

Laura.

Author's Response: I'm thrilled that you like this one! ...I've got some more ideas about what they can get up to!...Hopefully it won't take me as long to get the next chapter done!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: jemovampiress (Signed)
03 Jul 2011 6:20 pm
mmmmmm yum. and i'm not one who goes for mccay fics.

Author's Response: Thankyou....glad you enjoyed it!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
16 Feb 2010 3:43 pm
I think my computer melted... I'll review when it recovers from the heat! Excellent work. Rodney, in eyeliner? *dies*

Author's Response: Thankyou so much! And Rodney was just born to wear eyeliner!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: marlislash (Signed)
02 Nov 2009 2:11 pm
the sequel, where the sequel !

it's fucking hot, love those guys so much.

Author's Response: There WILL be a sequel!...I know what the boys want to get up to, I just need some time to get it all written down!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: bubbysbub (Signed)
05 Aug 2009 7:04 pm
gee, hmm, would i object to a follow up? umm, NO!! i'm DYING to see the following scene in John's room. and the nags are on YOU now, dear one, as a email you constantly nagging at your progress. *ponders* christmas is comeing, you know, lol.

totally smokin' beth, just, wow. all mine!! you KNOW that i have always wanted to see these four boys together, and now it has been done. i think, dearest beth, that at this moment? you are the greatest thing EVER!! even better than CHEESECAKE!!

*scurries off to read birthday fic again* its my birthday every day of the year with this one!! *hums* happy birthday to me...

snugs and snogs for the beth!!
branny

Author's Response: Yes, Christmas is coming....but my birthday comes before that!... So glad you enjoyed it, and if the boys oblige by coming back into my fevered imagination, I'll see about writing their antics down!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
04 Aug 2009 4:22 am
That was very hot. You have to write the follow up in John's quarters ;).

Laura.

Author's Response: Thankyou...another request for a follow up! This was written for branny...but I don't suppose she'd object to a follow-up!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
03 Aug 2009 10:14 pm
Oh, hot damn. That was perfectly delicious! Please tell me that there will be a continuation of when they go to John's rooms?

Author's Response: I'm so pleased you liked it! It was fun to write this one!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: jgroovydaisy (Anonymous)
02 Aug 2009 7:13 pm
I heart this so much

Author's Response: Thankyou!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: NanaC (Anonymous)
02 Aug 2009 12:25 pm
This was great... very great!
Please give us more, preferably in John's room after Lorne got Rodney to eat something... :D

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm so glad you enjoyed it.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.