RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Cass (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2009 7:33 pm
Gosh I wish this one could have been longer and more detail. Loved what I got though!

Author's Response: :) thanks for letting me know that you liked it. I kept the cliche bingo fics short on purpose (well ... really just to see if I can, a kind of side-challenge for me).
Cold
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
27 Aug 2009 7:06 pm
I greatly enjoyed the characterizations, thank you!

Author's Response: :) Thanks, glad you think I did well with them.
Secrets
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
27 Aug 2009 6:59 pm
What a great ending! I liked the distinction between what the felt for Ronona and Teyla, and what he felt for rodney.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Primal is one of my favourites of the whole lot because it came out exactly the way I wanted it to.
Primal
Reviewer: Kamerreon (Signed)
27 Aug 2009 3:39 pm
This one was awesome.

Only thing: it's discreet, not discrete.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. And thank you for pointing that mistake out to me :)
To be afraid
Reviewer: Kamerreon (Signed)
27 Aug 2009 3:36 pm
Awwww! This is so cute! Great job!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! This one was fun to write :).
The Doctor and the Pea
Reviewer: ribbon_purple (Signed)
27 Aug 2009 3:02 am
Okay, that mental image - Rodney w/sword - was really, really hot. Just so ya know ;o)

Love the stories

Author's Response: Thanks, that's probably my main reason to definitely write another HL/SGA crossover eventually. Glad you liked them :).
Fallout
Reviewer: Twinfetish (Signed)
27 Aug 2009 12:48 am
I loved all of the drabbles/oneshots in this collection. Very well written, and very cute. I loved the emotion you put into them. Great job. I enjoyed reading this immensely.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked them.
Not an MP-3 player
Reviewer: geekgirl (Signed)
26 Aug 2009 10:52 pm
some of (ok all of) these really need to be longer. Alot longer? please? pretty please with chocolate sprinkles on top? lol i really enjoyed them, please continue adding more.

Author's Response: Longer? Considering I have lots of problems with staying short I was sooooo excited that I managed to keep most of them small and sweet. However, I did request a new card for the cliche bingo and I'm planning on taking my time and writing longer stories for those new prompts.
Not an MP-3 player
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
26 Aug 2009 7:53 pm
Very sweet. :)

Author's Response: Thanks!
Secrets
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
26 Aug 2009 1:52 pm
Though all the stories are wonderful, this one (and the first one) I'd love to see fleshed out into a much bigger story...if you're taking requests.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked them, but I'm not sure if those two have the potential (at least for me) to make into bigger stories. Until I'm done with the big bang I won't even consider it, though I'll definitely come back to these stories after the big bang went live.
Hiring procedures
Reviewer: clwilson2006 (Anonymous)
21 Aug 2009 4:14 pm
wow, these are all great. but my absolute favourite has to be Fallout. Not only the thought of John and Rodney getting to spend eternity together, but the mental image you give me of Rodney in BDU's with a sword strapped to his back, wow. so yeah thanks for these.

Author's Response: It's my favourite of that line as well. HL/SGA fics really do tempt me a lot. Glad you liked them!
Fallout
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
01 Aug 2009 8:04 pm
These stories are great. Prince John and the one where Ronon discovers that we Earth humans are allowed our fears. :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm glad you liked them.
Easy stages.
You must login (register) to review.