RSS
Reviews For Ars Machina Act I

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: savannah (Signed)
29 Sep 2013 6:15 am
it's a great story thanks
Act I
Reviewer: Kiara (Anonymous)
13 Sep 2009 9:38 pm
It was wonderfull, very well written. The characterization was excellent, and I could really get what they were feeling. The part with the hologram was unexpected, but great, and the ending better. I just loved the scene before the last chorus. Though I would have liked a little more participation of John Connor, but that's just personal taste. Keep up the good work, I can't wait for Act two. Kiara.
Act I
Reviewer: TheDoctorIsIn (Signed)
03 Sep 2009 8:50 pm
Simply stunning, I am in awe of this story.
Act I
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
21 Aug 2009 4:53 pm
Really enjoyed it, completely absorbed in the story and looking forward to more. Thanks :)
Act I
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2009 10:41 pm
OMG! This was so totally made of the awesome! Eagerly awaiting the second Act.
Act I
Reviewer: ribbon_purple (Signed)
19 Aug 2009 7:23 pm
*clicks and adds to favorites* This is incredible, darlin'!
Act I
Reviewer: Pinkpetunia (Signed)
17 Aug 2009 7:51 am
I enjoyed the story. And that's saying a lot because I usually give up on first person stories after a few paragraphs of effort.

Author's Response: I'm glad you stayed on after those few paragraphs :-)
Act I
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
17 Aug 2009 2:28 am
WOW... just WOW. beautiful. can't wait for Act II

Author's Response: You wanna know a secret? I can't either ;-)
Act I
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
16 Aug 2009 11:35 pm
Wow, just wow! I liked how you wove the SGA universe and characters in withe Terminator universe. How you brought so much angst and intrigue to this woven tale and I so felt for Rodney's journey from begining to end. I do look forward to reading Act II.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed :-)
Act I
Reviewer: RamDragon (Anonymous)
16 Aug 2009 1:52 am
WOW! What an Epic. It made me cry, laugh and crey again. I loved it. Far better than the Termintor: Salvation, wished they had filmed this than that movie. Way cooler. Excellent piece of work. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really wished there was more hairy man sex in the movie as well. Oh well...
Act I
You must login (register) to review.