RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Amanda (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2009 12:14 am
True about the deep space telemetry, but it would give a whole new meaning to "going deep".
I've tried writing a story where Rodney ISN'T the one who knocks John up.
I don't know, I think John would have the best reaction for readers: on one hand he's a guy and shouldn't be pregnant but on the other he's protective over the innocent and no matter how messed up it happened, it wasn't the baby's fault... much mental gymnastics for everyone to get caught up in!
LOL - once again great series, keep rocking!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
31 Aug 2009 7:01 pm
My underwear just went up in flames.

Author's Response: Whoops!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Amanda (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2009 7:59 pm
I loved this part, and this whole series. Great job!
While reading how close Cam is to his family in this universe and that his family already has experience with Cam and John bring home their 'work', I keep getting the idea in my mind it would be hilarious if John found an Ancient Baby Maker. I could just see your version of Cam demanding being able to tell his family and then the look on John's face as Cam explains he 'accidentally' knocked up his boyfriend. If I have time I'd ask for permission to do a spin-off.
Anyways thanks for writing this series and I hope there's many more to it!

Author's Response: Heh, I suspect that a baby might be the point at which things start becoming too hard to explain with deep space telemetry.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
30 Aug 2009 3:33 pm
Heee, John does get himself into some scrapes, doesn't he? Good job Cam knows just how to deal with him. I liked the collar idea- it added an extra frisson, and the order to safeword if necessary took any dub-con aspects out of the equation. I'm sure Lorne and Parrish will be able to free up some time for this! And please tell me you'll write it *vbg*.

Laura.

Author's Response: I'm planning to, once I get done with my big bang
Chapter 1
Reviewer: madwhiskey (Signed)
30 Aug 2009 4:02 am
More please! I love that you are continuing with this series. You definitely need to keep the collar for awhile. Just think of all the sexy things they can get John to do. Oh the possibilities. :)

Author's Response: Indeed, lots of possibilities
Chapter 1
Reviewer: jgroovydaisy (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2009 12:10 am
This is really a pairing I just don't get into but wow, you may have converted me. I absolutely loved this.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: ellieangel1701 (Signed)
29 Aug 2009 4:38 pm
cool, want to read that story

He'd probably ride you hard, put you away wet, and then have you do his laundry or model or something while his come leaked out your ass."

super

ellie

Author's Response: Heh, yeah, that's going to be in another fic.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
29 Aug 2009 1:43 pm
Ooooh, please tell me that more will come from this? I absolutely love John in this collar!

Author's Response: There will be more, yes, once I finish with some other fics.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.