RSS
Reviews For Do Tell

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
20 Apr 2012 12:09 am
^_^

Author's Response: :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: tonisimone (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2010 9:15 am
I always love it when Rodney says something like This "why the hell didn't you tell me we were more than just friends?".

It's just soooo Rodney

Author's Response: Thanks! Sometimes Rodney is just *so* clueless. Fortunately John's there to clue him in. :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
02 Sep 2009 1:49 pm
Aah that is so them :)

Author's Response: They are both silly, silly boys sometimes. That's why we love them. :-) I'm so glad you liked the story.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
02 Sep 2009 10:17 am
LOL, and they say Sheppard never sees it coming. Good story, thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Both boys can be so oblivious sometimes! *g* I'm really glad you enjoyed the story.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: madrabbit5 (Signed)
02 Sep 2009 12:24 am
I just have to quickly say that this is complete and utter awesomeness! *squees*

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
01 Sep 2009 9:36 pm
OMG. Feet cheese! LOL! I liked that John saved Rodnew a platter of goodies and Rodney berating John for not telling hime they were more than friends. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks for the lovely feedback! And, yes, there's some pretty stinky cheese out there. LOL
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
01 Sep 2009 7:10 pm
*L* I love it. :) Never thought much of Lorne and Parrish but that was one way to know some sense into those two.

Author's Response: I'm not into that pairing either, but they were a great conduit to the rest of the story. I'm so glad you liked the story. :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
01 Sep 2009 1:55 pm
That's the way to do it! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! :-)
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.