RSS
Reviews For Letters

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
23 Apr 2012 6:46 pm
I'd forgotten how much I like this fic. Also, there are weirdly few fics involving therapy, even though it's shown on the show.l
Letters
Reviewer: monanotlisa (Signed)
09 Feb 2009 6:01 pm
Still one of my favourite-ever stories.
Letters
Reviewer: encchick (Signed)
28 Jun 2008 5:26 pm
This is WAY late, but this was AWESOME. I Loved their character voices. I mean, but for the actual sex, every single solitary conversation in this fic could be on the show! Terrific. and of course the sex was hot. Like, blindingly hot. *sigh* Thanks for sharing.
Letters
Reviewer: poisonshock (Anonymous)
30 Jan 2006 11:46 am
very very impressed. like awed here. brilliant patterns of words and letters and rodney! he's so human and u can feel and taste his frustration and the sense of futility he had of his feelings for sheppard. ingenius, really, i liked how u used their last names in the sex scene, somehow, it went with the story, u know? and yes, absolutely hot. and the whole story, just made me ache for rodney, understanding all the unrequited love
Letters
Reviewer: monanotlisa (Signed)
23 Jan 2006 6:55 pm
I don't know if I ever feedbacked you for this, but this is still one of my absolute favourites, the sort of story I have saved to my hard-drive so I can return, re-read, revel. Thanks for writing.
Letters
Reviewer: Cat (Anonymous)
07 Jan 2006 10:33 pm
Excellent! Fantastic telling of a love story between Sheppard and McKay that captures the characters honestly.
Letters
Reviewer: Papillon (Anonymous)
04 Aug 2005 7:23 pm
That was really nice. A (at last) not boring at all repression fic where people have their very own issues, detailled, clear, difficult to get past. It changes. It looks so believable. I really had a nice time, thank you for sharing this story.
Letters
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
13 Jun 2005 12:50 am
Wow, I loved this fic. Your Rodney is wonderfully characterized. His sessions with Kate are brilliantly done. Esp. her explanation of why he prefers that ppl. address him formally. There is so much depth to your Rodney. I felt for him the whole time. I think I saw a bit of Teyla/Elizabeth stuff too with the word game..but it might just be me wishing. lol
Letters
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
13 May 2005 1:58 pm
Wow! tautly written,brilliant concept,nicely executed. I'm sooooo jealous :) It doesn't need any more, but *grovels abjectly* it would be nice if there was so me more ;)
Letters
Reviewer: R (Anonymous)
12 May 2005 4:14 am
This is possibly the best written SGA story I have ever read. Many times I will love a story or and idea, but the writing lets it down- yours is flawless.
Letters
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
11 May 2005 10:52 pm
Fantastic. I freaking *love* your Heightmeyer! She rocks! And the leitmotif of the letters and games was fascinating, and very nicely underscored the dialogue counselling sessions. And you would make an excellent Canadian. Just sayin'. ;-> You know us so well... I've played games like the 'I love my love' one you wrote, but not precisely that kind. I really enjoyed reading that, and how the group explained the words to each other. I loved Weir's tap dance, too. Fabulous. The story wasn't 'funny' so much as 'mordantly humourous,' but that is so you, and brilliantly so.
Letters
Reviewer: ikswo (Anonymous)
11 May 2005 7:13 pm
oh my god squee. i think i just died. may i be your minion? because the author of such a story really deserves minions.
Letters
You must login (register) to review.