RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
25 Mar 2010 12:44 am
This feels real to me. Wonderfully well done. And now I need to go to bed. ;->

Author's Response: Thanks so much for all your comments - you made my morning bright. Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: venilia (Anonymous)
09 Nov 2009 12:33 am
I LOVE this. A strong, compassionate Keller, exactly how I like her, but not with Rodney.

I almost didn't read it because it's in first person, which I generally despise, but you really made it work. Great fic!

Author's Response: Thanks! I had to run with the idea that you don't end up CMO in another galaxy without some backbone and a decent bedside manner. :-D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: bubbysbub (Signed)
19 Sep 2009 8:43 pm
poor jen... but really. how could she not have seen, at any point, that john and rodney, they aren't for anyone but each other? lol. pity she didn't wise up until the day of her wedding. at least she had her daddy. was very nice, thanks.

Author's Response: Poor girl. Sometimes you want to believe too much. Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Connor (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2009 3:32 pm
Oh, I think it was very hard trying to show Keller like grown up woman, not like a... you know :)).
Now I want to read Rodney's POV about all of this. With our knowledge, of course, that he actually aware of his feelings for John. I just don't belive in 'the clueless Rodney' concept.

Author's Response: Keller was a difficult character to tackle. *nods* Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
06 Sep 2009 8:51 pm
You almost make me have hope that she'll finish growing up some day. And really saying a lot.

Author's Response: She was an interesting challenge for me - glad it (almost) worked. :-D Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
06 Sep 2009 3:19 pm
WOW! If she have been shown this human in the show, I may have liked her.
Excellent work!!!

Author's Response: I suspect I would have too. :-D Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Twinfetish (Signed)
06 Sep 2009 10:18 am
Really well done. I liked reading from Keller's Pov.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for letting me know you liked it! :-D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: geekgirl (Signed)
06 Sep 2009 12:59 am
Deliciously angsty. I like how you portrayed Keller in this. Sad, tired and finally realizing/acknowledging that Rodney's heart belongs with John. I find your characterization of her is more layered than we have seen on the show.

Author's Response: I took portraying Keller as a challenge in this remix - I'm glad it worked out! Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed)
06 Sep 2009 12:54 am
Very nice view from Keller's side. While I can't say I like the character all that much, this was nice. Good job.

Author's Response: Being an ardent McShep fan, Keller was a challenge for me. *nods* Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
05 Sep 2009 11:35 pm
Wow. This was so good. You did a great job with Jennifer. Poor Jennifer!

Author's Response: Being able to make her a little more human and sympathetic was a challenge for me. I'm pleased you liked the result. :-D Thanks!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.