RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Natbassfan01 (Anonymous)
29 Oct 2009 1:36 am
Yes, I LOVE this Fanfiction. Please finish this part!!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
28 Oct 2009 8:16 pm
I'm glad you are continuing this series, I enjoy it very much. But do we really have to wait until some race car driver wins a race? (Sorry not a race car fan) Cause the storis is great and I hate waiting for another part of a great story to come out. Please, more?

Author's Response: it's okay if you don't like races - right now, there aren't any other updates because I don't have anything else written and I don't really have the time to devote to writing this that I would like. Giving extra updates when Hamlin wins is simply the continuation of a tradition that started earlier on - when I have the time to devote to this, it will go back to the weekly updates that I began with, don't worry. I'm glad you're enjoying this, and I'll try to get more out soon!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: kiara (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2009 5:59 pm
Hi, I read the first two storys of "running with the moon" a while back and I loved them. When I saw you were working on another one, I had to read it! I'm loving it so far, so please update soon. I've also read the teaser, and I loved it too... i'm getting kind of repetitive, aren't I? anyway, this is awesome, I can't wait to read more. Bye!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
26 Oct 2009 7:11 pm
I do so love a good wolf/werewolf story. :)
Chapter 2
Reviewer: ribbon_purple (Signed)
26 Oct 2009 2:07 am
Awesome!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Lee (Anonymous)
10 Oct 2009 5:15 am
Awesome chapter. Look forward to the rest of this. Your characterization is incredible and well
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sentarla (Anonymous)
01 Oct 2009 10:04 am
I really love this series. It was fantastic to see a new part, even if it was small. please post another part soon! maybe one with some good old rondney angst :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Usagi (Anonymous)
22 Sep 2009 11:18 am
GO DENNY!! I watch Nascar and instead of chearing on Jr. I chear on Denny. Just so I can read more of this.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: bubbysbub (Signed)
19 Sep 2009 8:28 pm
woot! another in this awesome series. what can we do to get this Denny guy to win more often? you're making me cheer on someone i don't even know, just so i can get some more of this, lol. cannot wait to see some tentative affection from rodney. lovely as always.
(Go Denny, GO!!)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Anonymous)
19 Sep 2009 9:44 am
It is nice to see another story in this 'universe'. Thank you, WW.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: korilian (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2009 5:11 am
Damn! I foolishly thought I could click straight on to the next chapter *snif*.
Having the next installment in your werewold verse totally makes up for it though!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: ribbon_purple (Signed)
15 Sep 2009 8:18 pm
Yay! I really love this series.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: dragon_fly126@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
15 Sep 2009 6:49 pm
I love that your continuing this fic. I'm so glad that Rodney finally talked to John.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Akuma (Anonymous)
14 Sep 2009 11:55 pm
Whoo-hoo!! More of the Pack. I so love this series and like the idea that things may pick up a bit between John & Rodney. Thanks for coming back to it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
14 Sep 2009 7:43 pm
Happy to see you back with this.

A guy. It really says so much all on its own, but the way you elaborate is too wonderful for words.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
14 Sep 2009 3:39 pm
I'm happy Teyla and Ronon had their little talk and Rodney is finally letting John in and moving their relationship forward :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: StClare (Anonymous)
14 Sep 2009 6:14 am
OH YEAH!
I realy hope the place you want to end up is the place i want to end up too. I'm glad that they are going to try properly. it would be nice to see Rodney make a move on John in front of the pack, even if its just cuddling in there skins.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Janet (Anonymous)
14 Sep 2009 2:55 am
Yeah! I am so glad you have started on the third series.

Go Denny!

I love how you got the guys to talk about their relationship. They are both such 'guys'. And Rodney is the one who finally started the talking. LOL. I loved his calls to Radek. And Teyla and Ronon getting Rodney to talk to John.

Thanks.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.