RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
22 Apr 2012 7:22 pm
Every show should have an episode like this.
Play the Music, Light the Lights
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
14 Oct 2009 3:22 am
The sheer awesome factor of this story cannot be described by any means available to man.
Play the Music, Light the Lights
Reviewer: Jenn (Anonymous)
11 Oct 2009 5:50 am
I cried myself laughing! This is simply brilliant! I love the Muppet Show. Thank You so much for this :D
Play the Music, Light the Lights
Reviewer: RamDragon (Anonymous)
05 Oct 2009 2:38 am
Evil! Evil! Very, very Evil! But I Loved It. :D I adore The Muppets and to connect them to Atlantis is just Genius. Will there be a sequel? I hope so, perhaps send SG1 through and have them change or send SGA through to earth and have the change there. Very funny.
Play the Music, Light the Lights
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
30 Sep 2009 1:30 pm
Okay, now I officially know what "crack!fic" means! This is hilarious. The soundtrack is great. Just one thing missing--we're waiting for the sequel--Muppet sex! :) vbg
Play the Music, Light the Lights
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
29 Sep 2009 10:33 pm
LOL!! Oh, somone has got to do artwork for this, it's too much. Funny is all I got to say. Feel free to have more muppet adventures, please.
Play the Music, Light the Lights
Reviewer: cimmer (Anonymous)
29 Sep 2009 10:45 am
Good Lord, crackfic at its best. That was amazing but we didn't get to see Muppet Ronan or Teyla?! Loved the final dance number.
Play the Music, Light the Lights
Reviewer: Akuma (Anonymous)
29 Sep 2009 2:04 am
That was Hilarious!!! I'm sending the link to my friends...and bookmarking for another read.
Play the Music, Light the Lights
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
28 Sep 2009 8:14 pm
*L* I love this. It was hilarious and perfect. :)
Play the Music, Light the Lights
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
28 Sep 2009 6:42 pm
ROFL!!!

I bet fuzzy felt Radek is adorable.
Play the Music, Light the Lights
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
28 Sep 2009 6:40 pm
LMFAO. Oh, god, oh, god. I hurt from all the laughing! Sooooo good!
Play the Music, Light the Lights
Reviewer: fan64 (Anonymous)
28 Sep 2009 4:19 pm
Wasn't there a rastafarian muppet? That's how Ronon would look. Seriously though, this was so funny I had tears in my eyes. Crazy but so much fun.
Play the Music, Light the Lights
Reviewer: Jailyn (Anonymous)
28 Sep 2009 3:48 pm
This was extremely funny!!! Thanks for sharing!
Play the Music, Light the Lights
Reviewer: IKnow (Signed)
28 Sep 2009 3:04 pm
Any story with two Starship songs is awesome! Very funny story! I wonder what muppet Ronon looks like!
Play the Music, Light the Lights
You must login (register) to review.