RSS
Reviews For Tied

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Amanda Beckett (Signed)
30 Jan 2008 2:09 am
HOT! I think I now have a new appreciation for math!
Reviewer: rudhweth (Anonymous)
15 May 2005 3:17 am
wooowww! How about John spread eagle? and then Rodney!

Author's Response: *evil grin* Sounds fun...
Reviewer: Sethoz (Signed)
12 May 2005 3:42 pm
*fans self* Looking forward to Rodney being tied, he normally gets to be the one doing the tying. Very hot and cool fic, loved it!

Author's Response: Heh, Rodney's good with tying but being tied... *daydreams* Because you know he's going to complain and then John's going to have to gag him. Thank you!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
12 May 2005 2:50 pm
*Fans self...I could really do with some minions with giant palm leaves*. I for one am glad that John drew the magic square. I'm now looking forward to the tying up of Rodney ;). Laura.

Author's Response: Minions would be good. :D I'm looking forward to that too! Thanks.
Reviewer: ikswo (Anonymous)
11 May 2005 10:35 pm
um, i believe the correct answer to john's question is yes. yes, it is most certainly yes.

Author's Response: LOL. I agree. ;)
Reviewer: Purpleyin (Anonymous)
11 May 2005 9:37 pm
You know there should be a sequel with exactly that...hehe

Author's Response: I admit it. I'm going to write another chapter. :) Thank you.
Reviewer: McSheppy (Anonymous)
11 May 2005 8:40 pm
oh please please please let John tie Rodney up please? I Can beg more if you would like...just say the word...pleeeeeeeeeeeease

Author's Response: Aw, I can't say no to that!
Reviewer: chaps1870 (Anonymous)
11 May 2005 8:10 pm
Well, John didn't seem to be complaining too much about that little game! *G*

Author's Response: *g* Nope! And I don't think he'd complain too much about tying up Rodney. :) Thank you.
You must login (register) to review.