RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: atymer (Signed)
10 Dec 2010 12:00 am
Oh, there are still after effects from the potion. He shouldn't still be dizzy and forgetful should he? Will Rodney come to terms with what happened?
I certainly am hooked enough to want more information!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: bainst (Signed)
26 Jun 2010 5:57 pm
I am loving this story so much. I can not wait till you add some more.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kythe (Signed)
01 Mar 2010 9:26 pm
I'm really enjoying this so far. I can't wait to read more
Chapter 3
Reviewer: L (Anonymous)
21 Feb 2010 7:31 pm
I love this story so much, please write more soon!

Author's Response: Hi I'm glad you are enjoying this, more of the story is on it's way.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Amy (Anonymous)
21 Feb 2010 7:38 am
I enjoyed the first chapter and am looking forward to reading more.

The thing I have a major issue with, isn't the non con, but the fact that Carson lies to John about him having sex, in order to protect Rodney. I know Carson is Rodney's friend but as a Dr he is ethically and morally expected to protect his patient first (e.g. John) and by lying he is doing the opposite.

Author's Response: Hi thanks for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed the first chapter. I have to say that it never occured to me that anyone would construe Carson's actions as protecting only Rodney. I was attempting to approach his behaviour as trying to be discrete and for giving Rodney a chance to talk to John first. Carson had examined John and knew he was physically ok. There were no signs of violence or injury, just some small trace evidence of some kind of sexual contact. Now Rodney have approached Carson in the infirmiry and explained what happened. Carson knows Rodney and had evaluated his behaviour while having that discussion. Beckett came to the conclusion that even thought McKay felt guilty because he belives he should have had better will power, John was infact the agressor. He even asked Rodney if it was rape which McKay vehemetly denied. The trace evidence supports what Rodney tells Carson. Beckett (possibly misguidedly) with held partial info because he believes that coming from him it might cause John undue distress. He knows Johns has a highly developed sense of responsibility towards his people. He thought that even though he was drugged John would feel that at best he took advantage of Rodney and at worst he raped him. Carson was trying to give them the opportunity to come to terms with what occured and not force the issue. If he had have seen any signs of an attack on either John or Rodney or any questionable evidence what so ever he would have handled the situation differently. Atleast that is what I was trying to convey, lol I guess I didn't do a very good job of that.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: coolmusiclover (Anonymous)
03 Dec 2009 10:58 am
I loved it I really loved reading it everrything in the story was exciting. great job can`t wait to read more please don`t stop writing.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: lana (Anonymous)
02 Dec 2009 2:29 pm
still brill please update again soon. :)
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Time and tide (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2009 2:08 am
Probably should tag as "non-con" somewhere in the info... but otherwise... very interested in reading more. ;)

Author's Response: gah. Thanks I knew there was something I meant to do lol
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
22 Oct 2009 12:53 pm
Oh, I am very interested in seeing where you take this! It has such a great start. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Oct 2009 11:05 am
*eep*

Silly girl! And now Rodney and John have to deal with the consequences. Will John remember any of it? Will he pick up on odd behaviour from Rodney and quiz him about it? What will it mean for their friendship?

I'm hoping it will end well, because, despite the way it happened, it was very hot.

Laura.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.