RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: vaka3 (Anonymous)
09 Nov 2009 4:36 pm
Enjoyed this story a lot. Glad that you made it a John and Carson couple. But enjoyed how to McKay their orientation was more inconsequential, as it should be to us all, than his not knowing for so long. But loved how he saw 'the upside' to it.
Out Of The Equation
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
23 Oct 2009 4:56 pm
LOL I bet his odds are very good!
Out Of The Equation
Reviewer: Twinfetish (Signed)
16 Oct 2009 12:58 am
I really enjoyed this story. I loved Rodney's reaction. It was very believable, and the last line was priceless.

Thanks so much for writing it. I hope you plan to write more in the future.
Out Of The Equation
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Oct 2009 12:57 pm
Rodney can turn anything to his advantage, can't he? *vbg*. Shy!John and protective!Carson made me smaile and awwwww :).

Laura.
Out Of The Equation
Reviewer: Ojoe (Signed)
14 Oct 2009 2:20 am
Oh I loved this and I can't tell you just how happy I am that you have written a Beck/Shep. I do hope you can be persuaded to write many, many more.....;)
Again, a lovely fic and Rodney's reaction was perfect.
Out Of The Equation
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
14 Oct 2009 1:28 am
Ahaha, awww. That was just so adorable. :) I love how nervous John was at telling Rodney and that Carson was very suppotive of it all. Very nice.
Out Of The Equation
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
14 Oct 2009 12:43 am
Oh that's perfect, that is exactly how Rodney would react. :P
Out Of The Equation
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
13 Oct 2009 9:10 pm
Poor Rodney, he's gonna be miserable when he wakes and realizes his odds haven't really changed.

After Antarctica, huh? Carson's idea of an apology for the drone?
Out Of The Equation
You must login (register) to review.