RSS
Reviews For Oblivious

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
16 Feb 2010 3:48 pm
My poor, clueless Radek. I love this fic, nice job!

Author's Response: Thanyou! Radek is a sweetie!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jailyn (Anonymous)
30 Oct 2009 12:10 am
This was so funny! I loved this! Poor Radek, he's so inexperienced or out of practice that he can't even see the most obvious sign of blatant lecherous overture("one large Satedan hand sliding down into the back of his pants to fondle his ass"). LOL!

Author's Response: Thankyou, glad you enjoyed it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
27 Oct 2009 4:01 am
I so loved that story and couldn't help reading your comment about Chuck and Lorne. That so works for me. Any chance of you writing a Chuck/Lorne encounter? ;-)

Seriously tho, I so loved this story. It's interesting to see Radek being the clueless on in a story. Especially being SO clueless.

Loved to see Ronon getting so predatory over Radek. Was left wondering if Abrahm's was given much of a choice about being with Biro.

Would love to see this revisisted to see how Radek is getting on. Any chance of it?

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed this.....and I'll give a thought to a Chuck/Lorne encounter and an Oblivious2....I feel Radek worked well as the clueless one for a change.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: FlickeringFlae (Signed)
25 Oct 2009 7:48 pm
Oh, poor Kavanagh. He just has the worst luck.

I loved Radek's obliviousness. Its just so, so obvious, but he's like 'Nope, no sex here.' And I love how Sheppard always seems to be one step ahead of Radek and Rodney's just like 'Guh' over Sheppard's rad chess skillz.

Author's Response: Thankyou! Kav doesn't have much luck does he!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Pipa (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2009 5:47 am
"'snotfuckin'fairgonnakill'im!" ... Awesome!!! XD
&
if only he knew whether Ronon was interested in that way! Radek began to formulate a new plan. .... Stupid, stupid little Radek! :D

I loved the Story. Btw, who was Lorne with? I mean who 'rode' him?

Author's Response: Thanks. So glad you loved the story.....Now, who was Lorne with? I have thought about this - at first I thought of Teyla, but that just didn't seem to work. (You'll note that Teyla is unaccountably absent!)....on further consideration, Lorne is certainly with a guy...and it's Chuck!.Oh and Lorne does the 'riding'!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Dawn (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2009 9:28 pm
I absolutly loved this story! Radek was so cute and oblivious during the whole thing. Not to mention John and his:

"Tell you what, Rodney, I have some new episodes of Torchwood, a pile of chocolate bars and half of a delicious fruit cake baked by Beckett's mother -I played some poker this afternoon- how about we go to my quarters and relax?"

That was my favorite line 'cause I'm a huge torchwood fan as well. Thanks so much for sharing!

Author's Response: Torchwood....good! Snacks.....good! John ..goooooood! Combine all three and ohhhhh yes!Glad you liked the story!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
22 Oct 2009 7:44 pm
LOL!!

Oh I love how everyone seems to be doing something or someone and Radek is just so oblivious!! Very nice!

Author's Response: Thankyou! There does seem to be a fair amount of sex that Radek has missed!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: bubbysbub (Signed)
22 Oct 2009 6:15 pm
Oblivious!radek will be my favourite forever. poor kav. *snugs the beth* lovely to see you post, dear one!!

Author's Response: It'll be lovely to see you eventually post another piece sweetie! But, I'm glad you liked poor sweet oblivious Radek.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
22 Oct 2009 6:11 pm
ROFL! That was great!

Author's Response: So glad you liked it! Thanks.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.