RSS
Reviews For Mating Rituals

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Juniperbreezie (Signed)
05 Feb 2011 8:53 pm
That was too cute. Adelie penguins. Too funny.
One of One
Reviewer: B_C (Signed)
28 May 2010 11:35 pm
This is great. :) I'm sorry it happened again but at least the machine will be disconnected.
And hurrah for Kavangh going back to earth and a rat was a perfect animal for him.
*L* Poor Caldwell. Had to feel for the guy finding out his military commander of the base was turned into a penguin.
One of One
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
28 May 2010 10:23 pm
LOL, what a wonderful sequel to an already great story. Fantastic job! Thank you for sharing I totaly enjoyed it.
Mating Rituals, Too
Reviewer: campylobacter (Anonymous)
23 Mar 2010 2:50 pm
Awww, the pebbles!!! Rodney & John's spat over the pebbles alone made Ford being a complete dickhead in the story all worthwhile.
One of One
Reviewer: Kath (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2010 10:22 pm
This was fabulous - very enjoyable!! One does hope that other stories will be posted; going through storyfinders and seeing all the recs (that are no longer available!) just hurts!!
One of One
Reviewer: geekgirl (Signed)
24 Oct 2009 9:13 pm
Why is it that John and Rodney work so well as penguins? I have such a serious addiction to the penguin fic and the "wild gay penguin sex" contained within. Really really enjoyed this. Thanks.
One of One
Reviewer: Seliki (Anonymous)
24 Oct 2009 8:46 pm
I really enjoyed this, but I have to tell ya hon I really enjoyed all your stories that I could get. Welcome back and I hope you have fun, looking forward to more.
One of One
Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous)
23 Oct 2009 8:43 am
A great feel good story. Thanks
One of One
Reviewer: Lacey (Anonymous)
23 Oct 2009 1:36 am
"Wouldn't you know it, they could drill their asses off for emergencies, but let somebody get turned into a penguin and it all fell apart." ROTFLMAO!!!! To took me ten mintues to stop laughing after reading that line. I'm putting that on a T-shirt. :) Loved this story!!!
One of One
Reviewer: fan64 (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2009 8:19 pm
This was an adorable, if slightly crazy, story. I loved the John penguin ending up with wondky "hair" and Rodney teaching John how to slide. I was left wondering though if they had a prior "relationship" or if they just lost their inhibitions once they were penguins...
One of One
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2009 2:20 pm
What a wonderful way to wake up. Very nicely done.
One of One
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
22 Oct 2009 3:39 am
LOL! This story ROCKS! I've read this story some place before and adored it then and totaly loved reading it again here. Thank you for posting your work here, this was fantastic.
One of One
You must login (register) to review.